The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Every revolution begins with a spark.

Genres: Adventure, Action, Science Fiction
Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-11-15
Run time: 146 minute / 2:26
Budget: $130,000,000
Revenue: $847,423,452
Director: Francis Lawrence
Writers: Simon Beaufoy, Michael Arndt.
Production Companies : Lionsgate, Color Force
Production Country: United States of America


Jennifer Lawrence
as Katniss Everdeen
Josh Hutcherson
as Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth
as Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson
as Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks
as Effie Trinket
Lenny Kravitz
as Cinna
Philip Seymour Hoffman
as Plutarch Heavensbee
Jeffrey Wright
as Beetee
Stanley Tucci
as Caeser Flickerman
Donald Sutherland
as President Snow
Toby Jones
as Claudius Templesmith
Willow Shields
as Primrose Everdeen
Sam Claflin
as Finnick Odair
Lynn Cohen
as Mags
Jena Malone
as Johanna Mason
Amanda Plummer
as Wiress
Jack Quaid
as Marvel
Taylor St. Clair
as Ripper
Sandra Ellis Lafferty
as Greasy Sae
Paula Malcomson
as Katniss' Mother
Bruce Bundy
as Octavia
Nelson Ascencio
as Flavius
Afemo Omilami
as District 11 Mayor
Kimberley Drummond
as Rue's Aunt
Deena Beasley
as Thresh's Grandmother
Leon Lamar
as Old Man
Mandy Neuhaus
as Flower Girl
Erika Bierman
as Snow's Granddaughter
Wilbur Fitzgerald
as Cray
Patrick St. Esprit
as Commander Thread
Jill Jane Clements
as Old Lady
James Sutton
as Presidential Guard
Alan Ritchson
as Gloss
Stephanie Leigh Schlund
as Cashmere
Meta Golding
as Enobaria
Megan Hayes
as Female Morphling
Stef Dawson
as Annie Cresta
James Logan
as District 5 Male Tribute
E. Roger Mitchell
as Chaff
Bruno Gunn
as Brutus
Maria Howell
as Seeder
Judd Lormand
as Hovercraft Peacekeeper
Elena Sanchez
as Cecelia
John Casino
as Woof
Marian Green
as Disctrict 9 Female Tribute
Daniel Bernhardt
as Disctrict 9 Male Tribute
Ravi Naidu
as Operator #1
Franco Castan
as Operator #2
Jared Allman
as Capital Aristocrat (uncredited)
Laura Avnaim
as Trainer (uncredited)
Noëlle Renée Bercy
as District II Citizen (uncredited)
Nickolas Wolf
as Hob Kid (uncredited)
Simon Beaufoy Screenplay
Suzanne Collins Novel

Nina Jacobson Producer
Jon Kilik Producer

Philip Messina Production Design
Jim Hewitt Set Designer

Michael Arndt Screenplay

Francis Lawrence Director

Costume & Make-Up
Ve Neill Makeup Department Head

Robert Fechtman Art Direction
Harry E. Otto Set Designer

Debra Zane Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Trish Summerville Costume Design

Visual Effects
Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor

Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor

Alan Edward Bell Editor

Jo Willems Director of Photography

Suzanne Collins Executive Producer
Louise Rosner-Meyer Executive Producer
Allison Shearmur Executive Producer
Aldric La'Auli Porter Co-Producer
Bryan Unkeless Co-Producer
Louise Rosner-Meyer Unit Production Manager
Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production

Chad Stahelski Stunt Coordinator
Sam Hargrave Stunt Coordinator

Adam McCarthy Production Supervisor

Visual Effects
Mitchell Ferm Visual Effects Producer

Larry Dias Set Decoration
Adam Davis Art Direction

Jeffrey Harlacker Post Production Supervisor
Andrew Ryan Turner Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Kevin McAllister Visual Effects Coordinator
Vanessa Joyce Visual Effects Coordinator

Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor

John Sanchez Production Coordinator

Anne Ford Production Controller

Ken Lavet Location Manager
John McAlary Casting Associate
Tannis Vallely Casting Associate

Michael Bauman Gaffer

Alan Au Set Designer
George Lee Set Designer
Easton Michael Smith Set Designer
Sheila Nash Set Designer
John Collins Supervising Art Director

James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Robert Edwards ADR Mixer

Visual Effects
Janek Sirrs Visual Effects Supervisor

Aldric La'Auli Porter First Assistant Director
John R. Saunders Second Assistant Director

Joseph Drake Executive Producer

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: