AD 2031, the passengers in the train are the only survivors on Earth.

Genres: Action, Science Fiction, Drama
In a future where a failed global-warming experiment kills off most life on the planet, a class system evolves aboard the Snowpiercer, a train that travels around the globe via a perpetual-motion engine.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-08-01
Run time: 127 minute / 2:7
Budget: $39,200,000
Revenue: $86,758,912
Director: Bong Joon-ho
Writers: Bong Joon-ho, Kelly Masterson.
Production Companies : CJ Entertainment, Opus Pictures, Stillking Films, SnowPiercer, Moho Film
Production Countries: Czech Republic, South Korea


Chris Evans
as Curtis Everett
Song Kang-ho
as Namgoong Minsu
Ed Harris
as Minister Wilford
John Hurt
as Gilliam
Tilda Swinton
as Minister Mason
Jamie Bell
as Edgar
Octavia Spencer
as Tanya
Ewen Bremner
as Andrew
Go Ah-sung
as Yona
Alison Pill
as Teacher
Luke Pasqualino
as Grey
Vlad Ivanov
as Franco The Elder
Adnan Hasković
as Franco The Younger
Emma Levie
as Claude
Steve Park
as Fuyu
Clark Middleton
as Painter
Marcanthonee Reis
as Tim
Paul Lazar
as Paul
Tómas Lemarquis
as Egg-Head
Kenny Doughty
as News Reporter
Robert Russell
as Gerald
Magda Weigertová
as Doris
Jim High
as Soldier 1
Peter Hallin
as Soldier 2
Haruna Honcoopova
as Female Officer
Ana Braun
as Ylfa
Griffin Seymour
as Boy
Tyler Williams
as Young Wilford
Luna Sophia Bar-Cohen
as Magdalena
Sean Connor Renwick
as Sergio
Karel Veselý
as Andy
Park Sungtaek
as Chan
Brian Foley
as Soldier A
Kendrick Roger Ong
as Soldier B
Seisuke Tsukahara
as Old Man
Tomáš Dianiška
as Dark Voice
Miroslav Navrátil
as Giant
Huh Chan
as Plan Tender 1
Lucie Burianová
as Plan Tender 2
Jonny Loquasto
as Voice Actor (voice)
Parry Shen
as Voice Actor (voice)
Eunkyung Song
as Korean Translator Voice (voice)
Dana Green
as Voice Actor (voice)
Joseph Bertót
as Voice Actor (voice)
Bong Joon-ho Director

Bong Joon-ho Screenplay

Jeong Tae-sung Producer

Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer

Jacques Lob Original Story
Benjamin Legrand Original Story
Jean-Marc Rochette Original Story
Bong Joon-ho Screenstory
Kelly Masterson Screenplay

Steven Nam Producer

Hong Kyung-pyo Director of Photography

Steve M. Choe Editor

Ondrej Nekvasil Production Design
Stefan Kovacik Art Direction

Jakub Dvorak Assistant Director

Kim Eun-young Art Department Manager

Visual Effects
Baik Visual Effects

Jisun Back Co-Producer
Robert Bernacchi Co-Producer
Dooho Choi Co-Producer
Pyung-ho Choi Co-Executive Producer
Francis Chung Co-Producer
Kris Ghil Co-Executive Producer
Samuel Yeunju Ha Associate Producer
Young-don Kim Co-Executive Producer
Miky Lee Producer
David Minkowski Co-Producer
Park Tae-joon Co-Producer
Cathy Seok Associate Producer
Lee Sorim Associate Producer
Matthew Stillman Co-Producer
Huh Soo Young Associate Producer
Jenny Jue Casting
Johanna Ray Casting

Beatrice Brentnerova Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Catherine George Costume Design

Su Park Beoh Post Production Supervisor

Park Jisung Production Manager
Jiri Kotlas Unit Manager
Sungho Nam Unit Production Manager
Gerhard Rupp Unit Production Manager
Katerina Silna Unit Production Manager

Mi Song Bo Set Designer
Petr Bouska Set Designer
Bárbara Cruz García Set Designer
Adela Hakova Set Designer
Darina Hejlová Set Designer
Hee Kwon Ju Set Designer
Pavel Tatar Set Designer

Sarka Hudeckova Casting Assistant
Krista Husar Casting Assistant
Armin Popp Location Manager
Jun Ryu Jae Production Coordinator

Hwang Kyuyoung Title Designer

Bo Eun Park Script Supervisor

Hyun-Cheol Park Production Coordinator
Ludek Vomacka Production Coordinator

Baic Zong Title Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Kim Seo-young Makeup & Hair

Kim Byeong-han Set Designer

Choi Tae-young Sound Mixer
Choi Tae-young Sound Supervisor
Gang Hye-yeong Sound Designer

Jeong Won-jo Producer
Lee Tae-hun Executive Producer
Park Chan-wook Executive Producer

Lee Nae-kyung Art Direction

Kim Chang-ju Editor

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: