Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

One last chance for peace.

Genres: Science Fiction, Action, Drama, Thriller
A group of scientists in San Francisco struggle to stay alive in the aftermath of a plague that is wiping out humanity, while Caesar tries to maintain dominance over his community of intelligent apes.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-06-26
Run time: 130 minute / 2:10
Budget: $170,000,000
Revenue: $710,644,566
Director: Matt Reeves
Website: http://www.dawnofapes.com/
Production Companies : TSG Entertainment, Chernin Entertainment, Ingenious Media
Production Country: United States of America


Andy Serkis
as Caesar
Jason Clarke
as Malcolm
Gary Oldman
as Dreyfus
Keri Russell
as Ellie
Toby Kebbell
as Koba
Kodi Smit-McPhee
as Alexander
Kirk Acevedo
as Carver
Judy Greer
as Cornelia
Terry Notary
as Rocket
Karin Konoval
as Maurice
Larramie Doc Shaw
as Ash
Nick Thurston
as Blue Eyes
Jocko Sims
as Werner
Enrique Murciano
as Kemp
Keir O'Donnell
as Finney
Lee Ross
as Grey
Lombardo Boyar
as Terry
Kevin Rankin
as McVeigh
Jon Eyez
as Foster
Richard King
as Stoned
Lucky Johnson
as Rationer
Al Vicente
as Manone
Matthew James
as Man 2
Scott Lang
as Luca
Deneen Tyler
as Woman
Mustafa Harris
as Officer
Mike Seal
as Driver
J.D. Evermore
as Sniper
Chase Boltin
as Recruit
Michael Papajohn
as Cannon-Gunner
Thomas Rosales, Jr.
as Old Man
Carol Sutton
as Old Woman
Christopher Berry
as Gun-Clinching Man
Cam Perroni
as Civilian (uncredited)
Matthew Wolf
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Stephen Apostolina
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Lex Lang
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Paul Pape
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Richard Epcar
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Al Rodrigo
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
June Christopher
as Ape Loop Group (voice)
Jean Gilpin
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Ben Pronsky
as Human Loop Group (voice)
David Michie
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Kevin Dorman
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Richard Cansino
as Human Loop Group (voice)
David Berón
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Jeff Fischer
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Greg Bagila
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Hope Levy
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Lynnanne Zager
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Robert Clotworthy
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Hélène Cardona
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Popeye Vogelsang
as Human Loop Group (voice)
Peter Chernin Producer
Dylan Clark Producer

Matt Reeves Director

Terry Notary Motion Capture Artist

Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer

Rick Jaffa Producer
Amanda Silver Producer

Mark Bomback Writer
Rick Jaffa Writer
Amanda Silver Writer

Mark Bomback Executive Producer
Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer

Michael Seresin Director of Photography

William Hoy Editor
Stan Salfas Editor

James Chinlund Production Design
Marisa Frantz Art Direction
Aaron Haye Art Direction
Kelvin Humenny Art Direction
William O. Hunter Art Direction
Scott Plauche Art Direction
Amanda Moss Serino Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Melissa Bruning Costume Design
Deborah La Mia Denaver Makeup Department Head
Lisa Love Makeup Department Head
Tegan Taylor Makeup Department Head

John Berger Set Designer
Sarah Forrest Set Designer
Mike Stassi Set Designer
Peter Stratford Set Designer
Nick S. Cross Assistant Art Director
Theresa Greene Art Department Coordinator
Sharon Thompson Art Department Coordinator
John Hoskins Construction Coordinator
Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator

Will Files Sound Designer
Douglas Murray Sound Designer
Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
Douglas Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Andy Malcolm Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley

Costume & Make-Up
Dana Kay Hart Costume Supervisor
Janice MacIsaac Costume Supervisor

Paul Apelgren Music Editor

Charley Bob Burnham Transportation Coordinator

David James Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Stacey Herbert Makeup Artist
Lucy O'Reilly Makeup Artist
LeDiedra Richard-Baldwin Makeup Artist
Emily Tatum Makeup Artist
Anji Bemben Hairstylist
Debra Dietrich Hairstylist
Miia Kovero Hairstylist
Donita Miller Hairstylist

Vicki Syskakis Makeup Effects
Vince Yoshida Makeup Effects
Frida Norrman Makeup Effects

Michael Arena Greensman
John Lindsay Greensman
Kevin Mangan Greensman
Edward J. McNicoll Greensman
Pedro Barquin Greensman

Charles Bodenheimer Scenic Artist
Jason Byers Scenic Artist

Sean Ginevan Leadman

Billy 'Jilly Bones' Jones Scenic Artist
John B. Keys Scenic Artist

John T. Cucci Foley
David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Mac Smith Sound Effects Editor
Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Douglas Murray Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Shaun Friedberg Animation Director
Derrick Auyoung Animation Director
Robert S. Hurlburt Animation Director
Leon Woud Animation Director

Daniele Tosti CG Supervisor
Alessandro Saponi CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Fabiano Petroni Animation Director

Mike Perry CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Tom Meade Animation Director

Daniel Macarin CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Keith Lackey Animation Director
Paul Story Animation Supervisor
Hannah Bianchini Visual Effects Producer

Alex Blatt Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
David Heinz Visual Effects Producer

James Meikle Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
John Norris Visual Effects Producer
Cyndi Ochs Visual Effects Producer
Ryan Stafford Visual Effects Producer
Sarah Swick Visual Effects Producer
Dan Lemmon Visual Effects Supervisor
Joe Letteri Visual Effects Supervisor
Keith Miller Visual Effects Supervisor
Erik Winquist Visual Effects Supervisor

Charles Croughwell Stunt Coordinator
Marny Eng Stunt Coordinator
Theo Kypri Stunt Coordinator
Terry Notary Stunt Coordinator

Will Arnot Camera Operator
Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Peter McCaffrey Camera Operator
Keith Peterman Camera Operator
Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
Peter McCaffrey Steadicam Operator
Topher Jones Underwater Camera
Jamie Anderson-Reid Camera Intern

Sean Davis Gaffer
Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer
Marc Wostak Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Frank Avanzo Set Costumer
Heidi Howell Set Costumer
Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Lindsay Kouri Set Costumer
Shelly Shaw Set Costumer
Susan Strubel Set Costumer
Olivia Vestina Torres Set Costumer
Pamela Waggoner Set Costumer

Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate
Rudy Lopez Digital Intermediate
Christian Prejza Digital Intermediate
David Kashevaroff First Assistant Editor
Melissa Remenarich First Assistant Editor
Tyler Ruocco First Assistant Editor

Gregg Brilliant Unit Publicist

Jason Waggenspack Location Manager
Debra Zane Casting

Visual Effects
Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects

Blake Collins Foley

Joey Moran Electrician

Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager

Naaman Marshall Supervising Art Director
Tony R. Medina Construction Foreman

Mildred Iatrou Supervising ADR Editor
Mildred Iatrou Supervising Dialogue Editor

Doug Harlocker Property Master

Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Kim Foscato ADR Editor

Gary Capo Second Unit Director of Photography

Jody Blose Script Supervisor

Jim Brookshire ADR Editor
Ed White Production Sound Mixer
Jesse Johnstone Sound Recordist
Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Thomas W. Small Foley Editor

Rick Jaffa Characters
Amanda Silver Characters

Andrea Datzman Music Coordinator

Johnny Gidcomb ADR Voice Casting

Deven MacNair Stunts

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: