Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

It all ends here.

Genres: Fantasy, Adventure
Harry, Ron and Hermione continue their quest to vanquish the evil Voldemort once and for all. Just as things begin to look hopeless for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that endow him with powers to rival Voldemort's formidable skills.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-07-07
Run time: 130 minute / 2:10
Budget: $125,000,000
Revenue: $1,341,511,219
Director: David Yates
Writer: Steve Kloves
Website: https://www.warnerbros.com/movies/harry-potter-and-deathly-hallows-part-2/
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Pictures, Heyday Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Daniel Radcliffe
as Harry Potter
Rupert Grint
as Ron Weasley
Emma Watson
as Hermione Granger
Alan Rickman
as Severus Snape
Ralph Fiennes
as Lord Voldemort
Maggie Smith
as Minerva McGonagall
Helena Bonham Carter
as Bellatrix Lestrange
Bonnie Wright
as Ginny Weasley
Evanna Lynch
as Luna Lovegood
Matthew Lewis
as Neville Longbottom
Tom Felton
as Draco Malfoy
Devon Murray
as Seamus Finnigan
David Thewlis
as Remus Lupin
Oliver Phelps
as George Weasley
James Phelps
as Fred Weasley
Jason Isaacs
as Lucius Malfoy
Robbie Coltrane
as Rubeus Hagrid
Warwick Davis
as Filius Flitwick / Griphook
Ciarán Hinds
as Aberforth Dumbledore
Helen McCrory
as Narcissa Malfoy
Natalia Tena
as Nymphadora Tonks
George Harris
as Kingsley Shacklebolt
Jim Broadbent
as Horace Slughorn
Domhnall Gleeson
as Bill Weasley
Clémence Poésy
as Fleur Delacour
Emma Thompson
as Sybill Trelawney
Gemma Jones
as Poppy Pomfrey
Julie Walters
as Molly Weasley
Mark Williams
as Arthur Weasley
Michael Gambon
as Albus Dumbledore
David Bradley
as Argus Filch
Miriam Margolyes
as Pomona Sprout
Peter Mullan
as Yaxley
Timothy Spall
as Peter Pettigrew
Arben Bajraktaraj
as Antonin Dolohov
Pauline Stone
as Nurse Wainscott
David Ryall
as Elphias Doge
Ralph Ineson
as Amycus Carrow
Suzie Toase
as Alecto Carrow
Chris Rankin
as Percy Weasley
Rod Hunt
as Thorfinn Rowle
Dave Legeno
as Fenrir Greyback
Nick Moran
as Scabior
Guy Henry
as Pius Thicknesse
Anna Shaffer
as Romilda Vane
Alfred Enoch
as Dean Thomas
Jessie Cave
as Lavender Brown
Shefali Chowdhury
as Parvati Patil
Afshan Azad
as Padma Patil
Louis Cordice
as Blaise Zabini
Josh Herdman
as Gregory Goyle
Scarlett Byrne
as Pansy Parkinson
Isabella Laughland
as Leanne
Jamie Marks
as Ernie Macmillan
Katie Leung
as Cho Chang
Georgina Leonidas
as Katie Bell
Freddie Stroma
as Cormac McLaggen
John Hurt
as Mr. Ollivander
Kelly Macdonald
as Helena Ravenclaw
Gary Oldman
as Sirius Black
Adrian Rawlins
as James Potter
Geraldine Somerville
as Lily Potter
Anthony Allgood
as Gringotts Guard
Rusty Goffe
as Aged Gringotts Goblin
Benn Northover
as Hogsmeade Death Eater
Ian Peck
as Hogsmeade Death Eater
Hebe Beardsall
as Ariana Dumbledore
William Melling
as Nigel
Sian Grace Phillips
as Screaming Girl
Amber Evans
as Twin Girl 1
Ruby Evans
as Twin Girl 2
Jon Key
as Bogrod
Philip Wright
as Giant
Gary Sayer
as Giant
Tony Adkins
as Giant
Penelope McGhie
as Death Eater
Ellie Darcey-Alden
as Young Lily Potter
Ariella Paradise
as Young Petunia Dursley
Benedict Clarke
as Young Severus Snape
Alfie McIlwain
as Young James Potter
Rohan Gotobed
as Young Sirius Black
Toby Papworth
as Baby Harry Potter
Peter G. Reed
as Death Eater
Judith Sharp
as Death Eater
Emil Hoștină
as Death Eater
Bob Yves Van Hellenberg Hubar
as Death Eater
Granville Saxton
as Death Eater
Tony Kirwood
as Death Eater
Ashley McGuire
as Death Eater
Arthur Bowen
as Albus Severus Potter (19 Years Later)
Daphne de Beistegui
as Lily Luna Potter (19 Years Later)
Will Dunn
as James Sirius Potter (19 Years Later)
Jade Gordon
as Astoria Malfoy (19 Years Later)
Bertie Gilbert
as Scorpius Malfoy (19 Years Later)
Helena Barlow
as Rose Weasley (19 Years Later)
Ryan Turner
as Hugo Weasley (19 Years Later)
Jamie Campbell Bower
as Young Gellert Grindelwald
Luke Newberry
as Teddy Lupin
Sean Biggerstaff
as Oliver Wood
Leslie Phillips
as The Sorting Hat
Graham Duff
as Death Eater
Keijo J. Salmela
as Gringotts Goblin
Paul Bailey
as Gryffindor Student (uncredited)
Vinnie Clarke
as Gryffindor Student (uncredited)
Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer

Stuart Craig Production Design

J.K. Rowling Novel
Steve Kloves Screenplay

Costume & Make-Up
Nick Dudman Makeup Effects Designer

Fiona Weir Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Amanda Knight Makeup Designer

David Yates Director

Mark Day Editor

James Mather Supervising Sound Editor

David Barron Producer

Eduardo Serra Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer

Visual Effects
Ray McIntyre Jr. Stereoscopic Supervisor
Tim Burke Visual Effects Supervisor
David Vickery Visual Effects Supervisor

Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Greg Burridge Stunts

Stuart Hilliker Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Yannick Honore Animation
Stewart Alves Animation
Andy Hass Animation

Howard R. Campbell Lighting Artist

Adam Scrivener Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Greg Butler Visual Effects Supervisor
John Richardson Special Effects Supervisor

Stephenie McMillan Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Richard Davies Assistant Costume Designer

Stuart Wilson Production Sound Mixer

Visual Effects
John Moffatt Visual Effects Supervisor

Annabel Canaven Stunts

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: