Edge of Tomorrow

Live, Die, Repeat

Genres: Action, Science Fiction
Major Bill Cage is an officer who has never seen a day of combat when he is unceremoniously demoted and dropped into combat. Cage is killed within minutes, managing to take an alpha alien down with him. He awakens back at the beginning of the same day and is forced to fight and die again... and again - as physical contact with the alien has thrown him into a time loop.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-05-27
Run time: 113 minute / 1:53
Budget: $178,000,000
Revenue: $370,541,256
Director: Doug Liman
Writers: Christopher McQuarrie, Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth.
Website: http://www.edgeoftomorrowmovie.com/
Production Companies : RatPac-Dune Entertainment, Village Roadshow Pictures, Viz Media, 3 Arts Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Tom Cruise
as Maj. William "Bill" Cage
Emily Blunt
as Sgt. Rita Vrataski
Brendan Gleeson
as General Brigham
Bill Paxton
as Msg. Farell
Jonas Armstrong
as Skinner
Tony Way
as Kimmel
Kick Gurry
as Griff
Franz Drameh
as Ford
Dragomir Mrsic
as Kuntz
Charlotte Riley
as Nance
Masayoshi Haneda
as Takeda
Terence Maynard
as Cruel Sergeant
Noah Taylor
as Dr. Carter
Lara Pulver
as Karen Lord
Madeleine Mantock
as Julie
Marianne Jean-Baptiste
as Dr. Whittle
Jeremy Piven
as Col. Walter Marx
Beth Goddard
as Secretary - Iris
Assly Zandry
as Infirmary Nurse
Sebastian Blunt
as Young Soldier
Ronan Summers
as Dog Soldier 1
Aaron Romano
as Dog Soldier 2
Usman Akram
as Dog Soldier 3
Bentley Kalu
as Dog Soldier 4
Mairead McKinley
as Bar Maid
Andrew Neil
as Old Man
Martin Hyder
as Drunk
Tommy Campbell
as Drop Ship Pilot
John Dutton
as Old Man 2
Harry Landis
as Old Man 3
Rachel Handshaw
as Military Spokesperson 1
Martin McDougall
as Military Spokesperson 2
Anna Botting
as Sky News Anchor
Jane Hill
as BBC News Anchor
Erin Burnett
as CNN News Anchor
Dany Cushmaro
as Channel 2 News Anchor
David Kaye
as UDF Commercial (voice)
Elaine Caulfield
as Sergeant Battey (uncredited)
Lee Asquith-Coe
as J Squad Soldier (uncredited)
Stuart Matthews
as Soldier (uncredited)
Doug Liman Director

Christopher McQuarrie Screenplay
Hiroshi Sakurazaka Novel

Hidemi Fukuhara Executive Producer
Joby Harold Executive Producer
Jason Hoffs Producer

Jez Butterworth Screenplay
John-Henry Butterworth Screenplay

Gregory Jacobs Producer
Tom Lassally Producer
Jeffrey Silver Producer
Erwin Stoff Producer
David Bartis Executive Producer

Christophe Beck Original Music Composer

Dion Beebe Director of Photography

James Herbert Editor

Lucinda Syson Casting

Oliver Scholl Production Design
Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Alastair Bullock Art Direction
Mark Harris Art Direction
Christian Huband Art Direction
Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Stephen Swain Art Direction
Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Elli Griff Set Decoration
Will Coubrough Assistant Art Director
Jordana Finkel Assistant Art Director
Terry Heggarty Standby Painter
Robert Hochstoeger Assistant Art Director

Graeme Purdy Property Master

Pollyanna Seath Art Department Coordinator
Jeffrey D. Simon Assistant Art Director
Nicholas Williams Standby Painter

Peter Burgis Foley
Dominic Gibbs Supervising Sound Editor
Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor

Dan Morgan Dialogue Editor

Jason Swanscott Foley

Jess Lewington Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Gary Brozenich Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor
Philip Greenlow Visual Effects Producer
Matt Kasmir Visual Effects Supervisor
Diane Kingston Visual Effects Producer
Matt Middleton Visual Effects Supervisor
Kim Phelan Visual Effects Producer

Susana Torres Stunt Coordinator

Chuck Finch Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Kate Hawley Costume Design

Lisa Vick Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
Daryl Sawchuk Animation Supervisor

Neil Weatherley CG Supervisor
Alexis Wajsbrot CG Supervisor
Stephane Paris CG Supervisor
Artemis Oikonomopoulou CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Steve Nichols Animation Supervisor

Karl Herbst CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Eamonn Butler Animation Supervisor

Conor Byrne Visual Effects Editor
Allen Cappuccilli Visual Effects Editor
Liana Jackson Visual Effects Editor
Laura Jennings Visual Effects Editor
Christopher Learmonth Visual Effects Editor
Andy Stevens Visual Effects Editor
Hayley Easton Street Visual Effects Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Michael White Hairstylist
Francesco Alberico Hairstylist
Rose Crocker Hairstylist
Ailbhe Lemass Makeup Artist
Zoe Clare Brown Makeup Artist
Jacqueline Bhavnani Makeup Artist
Jessica Brooks Makeup Artist
Fran Needham Makeup Artist
Alex Rouse Wigmaker

Damien Beebe Camera Operator
Peter Field Camera Operator
Oliver Loncraine Camera Operator
Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Julian Morson Camera Operator
Peter Robertson Camera Operator
Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Olly Tellett Camera Operator

Fraser Taggart Second Unit Cinematographer

Adam Dale Helicopter Camera
David James Still Photographer
Tim Wooster Underwater Camera
Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Jaap Buitendijk Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Amanda Cox Set Costumer
Christof Roche-Gordon Set Costumer

Andrew Dearnley Digital Intermediate
Mark Burton First Assistant Editor

Michael Fentum Sound Effects Editor
Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Shannon Dolby Consultant

Caroline Bowker Script Supervisor

Steve Harvey Location Manager

Samantha C. Kirkeby Script Supervisor
Sylvia Parker Script Supervisor

Liam Steel Choreographer

Carmen Tabanyi Script Supervisor

Dan Whitty Location Manager

Amanda Pettett Construction Coordinator

Katherine Tibbetts Production Manager
John Prendergast Location Manager

Harold Parker First Assistant Editor

Visual Effects
Mike Marcuzzi Visual Effects

Andrew Palmer Art Direction
Neil Lamont Supervising Art Director

Liang Yang Stunts
Ed Hawkins Compositor

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: