From the Dark Side to Our Side.

Genres: Fantasy, Action, Science Fiction
In the final days of World War II, the Nazis attempt to use black magic to aid their dying cause. The Allies raid the camp where the ceremony is taking place, but not before a demon - Hellboy - has already been conjured. Joining the Allied forces, Hellboy eventually grows to adulthood, serving the cause of good rather than evil.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2004-04-02
Run time: 122 minute / 2:2
Budget: $66,000,000
Revenue: $99,318,987
Director: Guillermo del Toro
Writer: Guillermo del Toro
Website: http://www.sonypictures.com/homevideo/hellboy/
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures, Revolution Studios, Dark Horse Entertainment, Lawrence Gordon Productions, Starlite Films
Production Country: United States of America


Ron Perlman
as Hellboy
John Hurt
as Prof. Bruttenholm
Selma Blair
as Liz Sherman
Rupert Evans
as John Myers
Jeffrey Tambor
as Tom Manning
Karel Roden
as Grigori Rasputin
Brian Steele
as Sammael
Ladislav Beran
as Karl Ruprecht Kroenen
Biddy Hodson
as Ilsa Haupstein
Corey Johnson
as Agent Clay
Brian Caspe
as Agent Lime
James Babson
as Agent Moss
Doug Jones
as Abe Sapien
Ellen Savaria
as Blonde Television Reporter
Kevin Trainor
as Young "Broom"
Stephen Fisher
as Agent Quarry
Garth Cooper
as Agent Stone
Angus MacInnes
as Sgt. Whitman
Jim Howick
as Cpl. Matlin
Rory Copus
as Kid on Rooftop
Santiago Segura
as Train Driver
Mark Taylor
as Truck Driver
David Hyde Pierce
as Abe Sapien (voice) (uncredited)
Guillermo del Toro Director

Guillermo del Toro Screenplay

Mike Richardson Producer

Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer

Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography

Peter Amundson Editor

Lawrence Gordon Producer

Mike Mignola Comic Book

Jeremy Zimmermann Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Wendy Partridge Costume Design

Visual Effects
Chuck Duke Animation

Peter Briggs Screenstory

Lloyd Levin Producer
Mike Mignola Co-Executive Producer
Patrick J. Palmer Executive Producer

Stephen Scott Production Design
Marco Bittner Rosser Art Direction
Peter Francis Art Direction
James Hambidge Art Direction
Simon Lamont Supervising Art Director
Hilton Rosemarin Set Decoration
Simon Wakefield Set Decoration
Lenka Rock Art Department Coordinator
Stuart Kearns Assistant Art Director
Yasushi Nirasawa Conceptual Design
Petr Skvor Location Scout
Gene Warren III Production Design
Jordu Schell Sculptor
Stephan O. Gessler Set Designer

John J. Moers Additional Camera
Martin Grosup Camera Operator
Tony Magaletta First Assistant Camera
Rick Stribling Grip
Jaromir Sedina Steadicam Operator
Egon Endrényi Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Inka Bratková Costume Supervisor
Georgina Abanto Hairstylist
Deborah Jarvis Makeup Artist
Matt Rose Makeup Designer
Lancel Reyes Prosthetic Supervisor
Larisa Šrámková Seamstress
Tomas Hais Set Dressing Artist

Buck Sanders Additional Music
Jon Baker Armorer
Kevin Baillie CG Supervisor
John Teska Digital Effects Supervisor
Javier Soto Documentation & Support
Tony Vizina Driver
Michal Krbecek Loader
Norman Cabrera Makeup Effects
Andrew Havelberg Post Production Assistant
Jim Conrads Post Production Supervisor
Gary Gillingham Production Controller
Rick Polikowski Propmaker
Michael Lindsay Property Master
Kevin Lin Quality Control Supervisor
Shadi Almassizadeh Sequence Supervisor
Ericka Bryce Set Medic
Frédéric Le Louet Sound Recordist
Marianna Krenova Stand In
Pavel Cajzl Stunt Coordinator
Pavel Bezdek Stunts
Jakub Kadlec Transportation Captain
Vaclav Mottl Transportation Coordinator

Patrick J. Palmer Unit Production Manager

Michal Chadima Video Assist Operator
Joseph Carson Visual Effects Editor

J. Michael Haynie Assistant Director
Lori Wyant Script Supervisor

Richard Quinn Dialogue Editor
Perry M. Kimura Digital Intermediate
Jaroslav Dvorák Editorial Production Assistant
Laura Rindner First Assistant Editor

Kriz David Electrician
Václav Cermak Gaffer
Dean Brkic Rigging Gaffer

Andrea Clark Casting Associate
Petr Keller Executive In Charge Of Production
Ilt Jones Location Manager
Jiri Tichacek Production Accountant
Juan Bronson Production Coordinator
Alan Collis Production Manager
Ilt Jones Production Supervisor
Moira Houlihan Publicist

Peter Eusebe Boom Operator
Lisa Chino First Assistant Sound Editor
Michael Axinn Foley
Michael T. Andreas Music Editor
Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Pete Anthony Orchestrator
John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Tony Mederos Sound Editor
Shannon Mills Sound Effects Editor
Mark Holding Sound Mixer
Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Guy Hauldren 3D Supervisor
Mauricio Baiocchi Animation Supervisor
Natalie Baillie Digital Compositors
Nathan Abbot I/O Supervisor
Nick Allder Special Effects Supervisor
Kenneth Bailey Visual Effects
Sean Hoessli Visual Effects Supervisor
Velvy Appleton Visual Effects Producer
Everett Burrell Visual Effects Supervisor

Paul Prischman Storyboard

Brian Morishita Machinist
Marc Sadeghi Executive Visual Effects Producer

Gene Radzik Dolby Consultant

Mirka Janatova Unit Manager

Mike Mignola Writer

Mike Mignola Creator

Mark Taylor Second Assistant Director

Juan Peralta Sound Mix Technician

Elliot Scott Art Department Trainee

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: