Imagine a world where nothing is impossible.

Genres: Adventure, Family, Mystery, Science Fiction
Bound by a shared destiny, a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor jaded by disillusionment embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secrets of an enigmatic place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory as "Tomorrowland."
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-05-19
Run time: 130 minute / 2:10
Budget: $190,000,000
Revenue: $209,154,322
Director: Brad Bird
Writers: Brad Bird, Damon Lindelof.
Production Companies : Babieka, Walt Disney Pictures, A113
Production Country: United States of America


Britt Robertson
as Casey Newton
George Clooney
as Frank Walker
Raffey Cassidy
as Athena
Thomas Robinson
as Young Frank Walker
Hugh Laurie
as David Nix
Kathryn Hahn
as Ursula
Keegan-Michael Key
as Hugo
Tim McGraw
as Eddie Newton
Chris Bauer
as Frank's Dad
Pierce Gagnon
as Nate Newton
Matthew MacCaull
as Dave Clark
Judy Greer
as Jenny Newton
Matthew Kevin Anderson
as Bus Driver
Michael Giacchino
as Small World Operator
D. Harlan Cutshall
as Skyscraper Foreman
Shiloh Nelson
as Young Casey Newton
Xantha Radley
as History Teacher
David Nykl
as Science Teacher
Paul McGillion
as English Teacher
Pearce Visser
as Beefy Cop
Garry Chalk
as Jail Desk Jockey
Dagan Nish
as Jail Punk
Yusuf A. Ahmed
as Jetpack Dexter
Alex Barima
as Jetpack Buddy
Jedidiah Goodacre
as Jetpack Buddy
Kate Crutchlow
as Monorail Mother
Priya Rajaratnam
as Young Astronaut
Parm Soor
as Astronaut's Father
Leena Manro
as Astronaut's Mother
Rick Pearce
as Pickup Driver
Tom Butler
as Police Captain
Michael Rowe
as Deputy
Tim Perez
as Deputy
Patrick Sabongui
as Eiffel Tower Guard #1
Romuald Hivert
as Eiffel Tower Guard #2
Mathieu Lardier
as Pierre Clark
Fraser Corbett
as Jensen
Darren Shahlavi
as Tough Guard
Aidan Gemme
as Young British Recruiter
Takayuki Oki
as Guitar Player
Natasha Davidson
as GM Plant Worker
Liliane Leilan Juma
as Haitian Woman
Paul Anthony
as Thick Glasses (uncredited)
Kenia Arias
as DQ Patron (uncredited)
Kimberly Arklie
as Hero Bus Patron (uncredited)
Nicholas Barrera
as World's Fair Patron (uncredited)
Jason Bell
as Dave Clark #7 (uncredited)
Wendy Bell
as Guest (uncredited)
Aimee Bowen
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Chrystall Friedemann
as World's Fair Lady (uncredited)
Felix Kjellberg
as Pewdiepie (Uncredited)
Barbara Keegan
as World's Fair Patron
Darien Provost
as Mikey (uncredited)
Damon Lindelof Producer

Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer

Brad Bird Director

Damon Lindelof Story
Brad Bird Story
Brad Bird Screenplay
Damon Lindelof Screenplay

Visual Effects
Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Yuhon Ng Animation
Mike Marcuzzi Visual Effects

Jeff Jensen Story

Claudio Miranda Director of Photography

Walter Murch Editor
Craig Wood Editor

Corinne Clark Casting
Jennifer Page Casting
April Webster Casting
Alyssa Weisberg Casting

Dídac Bono Art Direction
Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Stephen Christensen Art Direction
Luke Freeborn Art Direction
Kelvin Humenny Art Direction
Martina Javorova Art Direction
Jeremy Stanbridge Art Direction
Geoff Wallace Art Direction
Scott Chambliss Production Design
Lin MacDonald Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Anne Carroll Hairstylist
Monica Huppert Makeup Department Head

Kimi Webber Script Supervisor

Brad Bird Producer
Jeffrey Chernov Producer
Debbi Bossi Associate Producer
Bernard Bellew Executive Producer

Lucas Bielan Camera Operator
Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Sean M. Harding Camera Operator

Bruce McCleery Second Unit Cinematographer

David Tickell Gaffer
David S. Warner Gaffer

David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera

Erik Messerschmidt Gaffer
Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer

Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator

Richard Ramee Rigging Gaffer
Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer

Peter Wilke Steadicam Operator

Rick Climenhaga Rigging Gaffer

John Clothier Steadicam Operator
Kimberly French Still Photographer
Dane Bjerno Camera Technician

Costume & Make-Up
Deborah Rutherford Makeup Artist

Christine Youngstrom Art Department Coordinator
Carie Wallis Art Department Coordinator
Kristen Lindberg Art Department Coordinator
Zoe Jirik Art Department Coordinator
Laurel Bergman Assistant Art Director
Natasha Gerasimova Assistant Art Director
Sean Goojha Assistant Art Director
Andrew Li Assistant Art Director

David Nakabayashi Visual Effects Art Director

Margot Ready Assistant Art Director

Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor

Warren Brown Music Editor
Alex Levy Music Editor
Pascal Garneau Foley
Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Teresa Eckton Foley
Jeremy Bowker Sound Effects Editor
J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary Rydstrom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Cristina Sopeña Costume Supervisor
Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
Pamela Cameron Set Costumer
Joey Campbell Set Costumer
Lori Ellison Set Costumer
Silke Guglielmo Set Costumer
Mariela Zapata Set Costumer

Juanlo Prada Garrudo Construction Coordinator
Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
James Harris Construction Coordinator
Tim Flattery Conceptual Design

Robert Alonzo Stunt Coordinator
Joey Box Stunt Coordinator

Kyrsten Mate Sound Designer

Ramsey Avery Supervising Art Director
Don MacAulay Supervising Art Director
David Vyle Levy Conceptual Design

Donald Dowd Technical Advisor

Visual Effects
Brad Kane Visual Effects Coordinator

Ian Calip Second Unit First Assistant Director

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: