Sin City

Walk down the right back alley in Sin City and you can find anything...

Genres: Action, Thriller, Crime
Welcome to Sin City. This town beckons to the tough, the corrupt, the brokenhearted. Some call it dark… Hard-boiled. Then there are those who call it home — Crooked cops, sexy dames, desperate vigilantes. Some are seeking revenge, others lust after redemption, and then there are those hoping for a little of both. A universe of unlikely and reluctant heroes still trying to do the right thing in a city that refuses to care.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2005-04-01
Run time: 124 minute / 2:4
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $158,733,820
Directors: Robert Rodriguez, Frank Miller.
Production Companies : Dimension Films, Troublemaker Studios, Miramax
Production Country: United States of America


Bruce Willis
as Det. John Hartigan
Mickey Rourke
as Marv
Jessica Alba
as Nancy Callahan
Clive Owen
as Dwight McCarthy
Devon Aoki
as Miho
Rosario Dawson
as Gail
Benicio del Toro
as Det. Lt. Jack "Jackie Boy" Rafferty
Michael Clarke Duncan
as Manute
Alexis Bledel
as Becky
Carla Gugino
as Lucille
Josh Hartnett
as The Salesman
Powers Boothe
as Senator Roark
Rutger Hauer
as Cardinal Patrick Henry Roark
Jaime King
as Goldie/Wendy
Michael Madsen
as Bob
Brittany Murphy
as Shellie
Nick Stahl
as Roark Jr./The Yellow Bastard
Elijah Wood
as Kevin
Jude Ciccolella
as Liebowitz
Jeffrey J. Dashnaw
as Motorcycle Cop
Jesse De Luna
as Corporal Rivera
Jason Douglas
as Hitman
Tommy Flanagan
as Brian
Rick Gomez
as Douglas Klump
David H. Hickey
as Juicer
Greg Ingram
as Bouncer
Nicky Katt
as Stuka
Helen Kirk
as Maeve
John McLeod
as Mercenary
Lisa Marie Newmyer
as Tammy
Tommy Nix
as Weevil
Nick Offerman
as Burt Shlubb
Marco Perella
as Skinny Dude
Randal Reeder
as Man w/ Hitman
Jeff Schwan
as Louie
Marley Shelton
as The Customer
Frank Miller
as Priest
Korey Simeone
as Priest #2
Paul T. Taylor
as Assistant DA
Rico Torres
as Cop #2
Makenzie Vega Norfolk
as Nancy (11 Years)
Arie Verveen
as Murphy
Patricia Vonne
as Dallas
Ethan Maniquis
as Bozo #1
Ken Thomas
as Bozo #2
Chris Warner
as Bozo #3
Ethan Rains
as Bozo #4
Cara D. Briggs
as Hearing Panel Person
Christina Frankenfield
as Judge
Evelyn Hurley
as Josie
Jason McDonald
as Ronnie
Clark Middleton
as Schutz
Robert Rodriguez Director

Frank Miller Author

Elizabeth Avellan Producer

John Debney Original Music Composer
Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Robert Rodriguez Original Music Composer

Robert Rodriguez Director of Photography

Robert Rodriguez Editor

Frank Miller Writer

Mary Vernieu Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Nina Proctor Costume Supervisor

Bill Scott Line Producer
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer

Frank Miller Graphic Novel Illustrator

Frank Miller Comic Book

Ron Schmidt Unit Production Manager

Visual Effects
Robert Rodriguez Visual Effects Supervisor
Keefe Boerner Visual Effects Producer

Keefe Boerner Post Production Supervisor
Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator

Jeanette Scott Art Direction
Jeanette Scott Set Decoration
Rob Simons Set Designer
Christopher Stull Assistant Art Director
Debbie Cortez Haber Art Department Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Annette Hoffman Set Costumer
Brenda J. Chambers Set Costumer
Ermahn Ospina Makeup Department Head
Joe Rivera Makeup Artist
Joe Rivera Hairstylist

Jimmy Lindsey Camera Operator
Robert Rodriguez Camera Operator

Monika Petrillo Script Supervisor

Rico Torres Still Photographer

David M. Roberts Boom Operator

John McLeod Special Effects Coordinator

Cynthia Streit Production Coordinator
Linda A. Borgeson Executive In Charge Of Post Production

David Hack Set Decoration
Steve Joyner Art Direction

Steve Joyner Property Master
Dawn M. Baker Scenic Artist

Shalimar Reodica Casting Associate
Beth Sepko Casting

Tim Rakoczy Supervising Sound Editor
Craig Henighan Sound Designer

Charles Ewing Smith Dialogue Editor

Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Robert Rodriguez Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Frank Miller Director
Quentin Tarantino Special Guest Director

Chris Telles Art Department Assistant
Emmanuel Shiu Conceptual Design
Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Rodney Brown Construction Foreman
Bart Brown Leadman
David Michael Abelman Painter

Sebastian Vega First Assistant Camera
Ferrell A. Shinnick Key Grip
Donis Rhoden Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Scott Patton Makeup Designer
Rebecca M. Skelton Seamstress
Tom Christopher Set Dressing Artist
Erwin H. Kupitz Wigmaker

Rebekah Del Rio Additional Music
Kenny Anderson Carpenter
John F.K. Parenteau CG Supervisor
Scott Duncan Chef
Joe Fiske Craft Service
Jill McCullough Dialect Coach
Everett Burrell Digital Effects Supervisor
Roy Burger Driver
Bill Dunagin Propmaker
Paul Beach Set Medic
Romy Stevenson Set Production Assistant
Luai Abou-Emara Stand In
J.J. Dashnaw Stunts
Joe Llanes Transportation Captain
Cecil D. Evans Transportation Coordinator
Joe Bucaro III Utility Stunts
Kevin LaNeave Visual Effects Editor

Brian Bettwy First Assistant Director

Jim Passon Color Timer
Henry Ball Digital Intermediate
Paul Sadeghi Editorial Coordinator
Jay Mahavier First Assistant Editor

Timothy E. Cole Rigging Grip

Christopher Abeyta Production Accountant
Sandra Condito Publicist

Joaquin Gonzalo Avellán Foley Editor
Tim Rakoczy Music Editor
Frank Bennett Orchestrator
John Pritchett Production Sound Mixer
Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Steve Arguello 3D Animator
Mauricio Baiocchi Animation Supervisor
Alaina Goetz Digital Compositors
Eric W. Shamlin Visual Effects Coordinator

Frank Robbins Thanks

 All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: