Lone Survivor

Based on true acts of courage

Genres: Action, Drama, Thriller, War
Four Navy SEALs on a covert mission to neutralize a high-level al-Qaeda operative must make an impossible moral decision in the mountains of Afghanistan that leads them into an enemy ambush. As they confront unthinkable odds, the SEALs must find reserves of strength and resilience to fight to the finish.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-12-24
Run time: 121 minute / 2:1
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $149,295,601
Director: Peter Berg
Website: http://www.lonesurvivorfilm.com
Production Companies : Emmett/Furla Films, Envision Entertainment, Film 44, Herrick Entertainment, Leverage, Spikings Entertainment, Single Berry, Closest to the Hole Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Wahlberg
as Petty Officer First Class Marcus Luttrell
Taylor Kitsch
as Lieutenant Michael "Mike" Murphy
Emile Hirsch
as Petty Officer Second Class Danny Dietz
Ben Foster
as Petty Officer Second Class Matthew "Axe" Axelson
Eric Bana
as Lieutenant Commander Erik Kristensen
Ali Suliman
as Mohammad Gulab
Alexander Ludwig
as Petty Officer Second Class Shane Patton
Yousuf Azami
as Shah
Sammy Sheik
as Taraq
Rich Ting
as James Suh
Dan Bilzerian
as Healy
Jerry Ferrara
as Hasslert
Rick Vargas
as Crew Chief
Scott Elrod
Gregory Rockwood
as Chinook Pilot #1
Ryan Kay
as Chinook Pilot #2
Patrick Griffin
as Chinook Co-Pilot
Josh Berry
as Communication SEAL
Eric Steinig
as SEAL Lieutenant
David Shepard
as CJSOTF Commander
Justin Tade
as CJSOTF Marine
Sterling Jones
as Bagram Comms Guy
Jason Riggins
as 50 Cal Gunner
Matthew Page
as Army Intel Guy
Nicholas Patel
as Goat Boy
Daniel Arroyo
as Teenage Goat Boy
Zarin Rahimi
as Goat Man
Rohan Chand
as Gulab's Young Son
Anthony McKenzie
as TOC Senior Air Officer
Brian Call
Ishmael Antonio
as Doctor
Samuel J. Cloud
as JAG
Perparim "Peter" Bici
as Communication SEAL Perry
Henry Penzi
as Penzi
Robert Loerke
as Captain Jacoby
Kurt Carlson
as Captain Lovas
Daniel Fulcoly
as Lieutenant Andrews
Michael P. Herrmann
as Wallace
Paul Craig
as "EOD" Paul
Zabiullah Mirzai
as Zabi
John Hocker
as Hocker
Robert H. Doudell
as Village Elder
Hillel Michael Shamam
as Angry Villager
Edmund Blanchet
as PJ #1
Jim Cusic
as PJ #2
Corey Large
as SEAL Captain Kenney (uncredited)
Peter Berg
as Soldier (uncredited)
Peter Berg Director

Peter Berg Writer

Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer

Tobias A. Schliessler Director of Photography

Colby Parker Jr. Editor

Tom Duffield Production Design
Steve Cooper Art Direction

Sarah Aubrey Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
Akiva Goldsman Producer
Norton Herrick Producer
Barry Spikings Producer
Mark Wahlberg Producer
Stephen Levinson Producer

Marcus Luttrell Book
Patrick Robinson Book

John Brace Casting
Linda Lowy Casting

Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Amy Stofsky Costume Design
Howard Berger Makeup Department Head
Mark Peterson Costume Supervisor

Vitaly Grigoriants Producer
Lindsay Greitzer Associate Producer
Petra Holtorf Co-Producer
Brandon Grimes Co-Producer
Eric Heffron Co-Producer
Braden Aftergood Executive Producer
Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Remington Chase Executive Producer
Grant Cramer Executive Producer
Mark Damon Executive Producer
Simon Fawcett Executive Producer
Kerry Foster Executive Producer
Louis G. Friedman Executive Producer
George Furla Executive Producer
Stepan Martirosyan Executive Producer
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Steven Saxton Executive Producer
Lauren Selig Executive Producer
Adi Shankar Executive Producer
Jason Shuman Executive Producer
Spencer Silna Executive Producer
Tamara Birkemoe Executive Producer
Adam Trahan Executive Producer
Harry Humphries Associate Producer

Chris Hrasky Theme Song Performance
Michael James Theme Song Performance
Munaf Rayani Theme Song Performance
Mark Smith Theme Song Performance

Visual Effects
Jesper Kjölsrud Visual Effects Supervisor
Grady Cofer Visual Effects Supervisor

Gregory Nicotero Makeup Effects
Howard Berger Makeup Effects

Peter Berg Producer
Louis G. Friedman Unit Production Manager

Eric Heffron First Assistant Director
Richard Oswald Second Assistant Director

Kevin Scott Stunt Coordinator

Kevin Scott Second Unit Director

Gabriel Fleming Additional Editing

Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Derrick Ballard Set Designer
Trevor Goring Storyboard Artist
Heather Elwell Art Department Coordinator
Stephanie Ballard Art Department Assistant

Jonathon Slator Location Manager

Jan Rudolph Script Supervisor

Louise Spencer Unit Publicist

Gregory Peters Still Photographer
Brandon Carroll Epk Producer

Karen Eisenstadt Production Accountant

Douglas Fox Property Master

Douglas Fox Armorer

Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Jacques Jouffret "A" Camera Operator
Jimmy E. Jensen First Assistant "A" Camera
Brent Egan Second Assistant "A" Camera
Coy Aune "B" Camera Operator
Nick Shuster First Assistant "B" Camera
Rob Salviotti Second Assistant "B" Camera
Kent Harvey "C" Camera Operator
Louis DeMarco First Assistant "C" Camera
Xander Paul Second Assistant "C" Camera
Jason Seigel Assistant Camera

Jamie Clarke First Assistant Editor
Sarah Beth Shapiro Assistant Editor
Greg Cusumano Assistant Editor

Visual Effects
Harrison Marks Visual Effects Coordinator

Erika Gourvitz Post Production Assistant
Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor

David Brownlow Sound Mixer
Edwardo Santiago Boom Operator

James R. Tynes Gaffer
James F. Cornick Best Boy Electric
Lamarr Gray Rigging Gaffer

Michael Anderson Key Grip
Chad Herr Best Boy Grip
Victor A. Shelehov Dolly Grip
Tim White Dolly Grip
Juergen Heinemann Dolly Grip

Visual Effects
Bruno Van Zeebroeck Special Effects Supervisor

Bruce Luizzi Leadman

Costume & Make-Up
Erika Walthall Assistant Costume Designer
Michelle Pershing Key Costumer
Lorraine Crossman Costumer
Paula Rogers Set Costumer
Jennifer Gingery Set Costumer
Nancy Molleur Set Costumer
Peter Montagna Key Makeup Artist
Nuria Sitja Makeup Artist
Georgia Allen Makeup Artist
Jerrad Gray Makeup Artist
Jamie Kelman Makeup Artist
Bryan Perkal Makeup Artist
Corey Welk Makeup Artist
Geordie Sheffer Hair Department Head
Carmen Jones Assistant Hairstylist
Megan Daum Additional Hairstylist
Johnny Villanueva Hairstylist

Marcus Montano Assistant Location Manager
Clay DeVelvis Location Assistant
Julie Hansen Post Production Accountant
Kathleen Keller Production Coordinator
Derek M. Chavez Assistant Production Coordinator
Corrine Butler Production Secretary
Jamie Castro Casting Associate
Andrew Mackin Casting Assistant

Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography

Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
Terry Kempf Construction Foreman
Barton Slade Construction Foreman

Chad Wadsworth Transportation Coordinator
Scott Goudreau Transportation Captain
Cassie Russell Transportation Captain

Harry Cohen Sound Effects Designer
Renée Tondelli ADR Supervisor
Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Greg Steele ADR Mixer
Greg Zimmerman ADR Recordist

Joe Cappelletti ADR Voice Casting

Bryan Lawson Music Editor
Sam Zeines Music Editor

Jim Passon Color Timer

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: