Star Trek: Nemesis

A generation's final journey... begins.

Genres: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure, Thriller
En route to the honeymoon of William Riker to Deanna Troi on her home planet of Betazed, Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise receives word from Starfleet that a coup has resulted in the installation of a new Romulan political leader, Shinzon, who claims to seek peace with the human-backed United Federation of Planets. Once in enemy territory, the captain and his crew make a startling discovery: Shinzon is human, a slave from the Romulan sister planet of Remus, and has a secret, shocking relationship to Picard himself.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2002-12-13
Run time: 117 minute / 1:57
Budget: $60,000,000
Revenue: $67,312,826
Director: Stuart Baird
Writer: John Logan
Production Companies : Paramount, Digital Image Associates
Production Country: United States of America


Patrick Stewart
as Captain Jean-Luc Picard
Jonathan Frakes
as Commander William T. Riker
Brent Spiner
as Lt. Commander Data
LeVar Burton
as Lt. Commander Geordi La Forge
Michael Dorn
as Lt. Commander Worf
Gates McFadden
as Dr. Beverly Crusher
Marina Sirtis
as Counselor Deanna Troi
Tom Hardy
as Praetor Shinzon
Ron Perlman
as The Reman Viceroy
Shannon Cochran
as Senator Tal'aura
Dina Meyer
as Commander Donatra
Kate Mulgrew
as Admiral Janeway
Wil Wheaton
as Wesley Crusher
Whoopi Goldberg
as Guinan
Stuart Baird
as Scimitar Computer (voice)
Alan Dale
as Praetor Hiren
Bryan Singer
as Kelly (uncredited)
David Ralphe
as Commander
Stuart Baird Director

Marty Hornstein Executive Producer
Peter Lauritson Producer

John Logan Screenplay

Jeffrey L. Kimball Director of Photography

Cherie Baker Art Direction
Donald B. Woodruff Art Direction
John M. Dwyer Set Decoration
Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Bob Ringwood Costume Design

Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer

Herman F. Zimmerman Production Design

Junie Lowry-Johnson Casting
Amanda Mackey Casting
Cathy Sandrich Casting

Dallas Puett Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Robert Blackman Costume Design
Anthony J. Scarano Costume Supervisor

Tim Rigby Stunts

Rick Berman Producer

John Logan Story
Rick Berman Story
Brent Spiner Story

Costume & Make-Up
Elizabeth Rabe Additional Hairstylist
Joy Zapata Hair Department Head
Judy Crown Hairstylist
Rebecca De Morrio Hairstylist
Chris McBee Hairstylist
Shawn McKay Hairstylist
Lisa Meyers Hairstylist
Diane Pepper Hairstylist
Elaina P. Schulman Hairstylist
Kathe Swanson Hairstylist
Linda Trainoff Hairstylist
Toni-Ann Walker Hairstylist
Lumas Hamilton Jr. Hairstylist
Ora Green Hairstylist
Terry Baliel Hairstylist
Julia L. Walker Hairstylist
Karen Asano-Myers Key Hair Stylist
Allan A. Apone Makeup Artist
Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Earl Ellis Makeup Artist
Tina Hoffman Makeup Artist
Bart Mixon Makeup Artist
Rick Stratton Makeup Artist
June Westmore Makeup Artist
Ellis Burman Jr. Makeup Artist
Marsha Shearrill Makeup Artist
Jake Garber Makeup Artist
Michael Westmore Makeup Designer
Michael Westmore Makeup Supervisor
Jill Rockow Prosthetic Makeup Artist

Ronald K. Nomura Art Department Assistant
Penny Smartt-Juday Art Department Coordinator
Andrew Petrotta Assistant Property Master
Mariano Díaz Concept Artist
Kino Scialabba Concept Artist
Tom Southwell Concept Artist
Richard J. Bayard Construction Coordinator
James M. Davis Construction Foreman
Steve Fegley Construction Foreman
John Holcombe Construction Foreman
Willard Livingston Construction Foreman
Sam Mendoza Construction Foreman
Bert Rodriguez Construction Foreman
Michael Van Dyke Construction Foreman
Robert Van Dyke Construction Foreman
Steve Callas Construction Foreman
Monica Fedrick Graphic Designer
David Tully Greensman
Jim Husbands Leadman
Gary Metzen Painter
Ralph Sarabia Painter
Jerry Moss Property Master

Cesar Orozco Propmaker
Marc Tantin Propmaker
Shawn Baden Scenic Artist
Rick Sternbach Scenic Artist
James Van Over Scenic Artist
Tom Mahoney Scenic Artist

Scott Herbertson Set Designer
Martha Johnston Set Designer

William Ladd Skinner Scenic Artist

Robert Woodruff Set Designer
Ahna Packard Set Designer
Robert Gray Set Dresser
William S. Maxwell III Set Dresser
Joe Pinkos Set Dresser
Kenneth Sayers Set Dresser
Tom Jung Storyboard Artist
Jamie Rama Storyboard Artist

Layna McAllister Assistant Camera
Eli Golub Libra Head Technician

Frank Mathews Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Greg Langham Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

Leo J. Napolitano Camera Operator
Gregory J. Schmidt Camera Operator
Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator

Dan Delgado Chief Lighting Technician

Flemming Olsen Second Unit Director of Photography
Hector Gutierrez Dolly Grip
Mark Meyers Dolly Grip

Lukas Henrey Electrician
David Kaiser Electrician
Christopher J. Lama Electrician
Glen Magers Electrician
Chris Pavlu Electrician
William Cueto Electrician
Jim Rose Electrician

Daniel Nichols First Assistant Camera
Andy Bertelson Grip
Erik Hecomovich Grip
Richard Jones Grip
Amber Maahs Grip
Glen Purdy Grip
Jason Wayne Ellis Grip
Ignacio Woolfolk Grip
Alex Cruz Grip
Ralph Del Castillo Grip
Wayne Viespi Grip
Chip Hart Grip

Martin Reder Lighting Technician
Steven Serna Rigging Grip
Larry Sweet Rigging Grip
Jim Chase Rigging Grip

Sam Emerson Still Photographer

Glenn Cannon Video Assist Operator
David Katz Video Assist Operator

Tammy Fearing ADR Editor
Galen Goodpaster Assistant Sound Editor
Matthew C. May Assistant Sound Editor
William Cawley Assistant Sound Editor
Joseph F. Brennan Boom Operator

Richard Kite Cableman

Richard Corwin Dialogue Editor
Susan Kurtz Dialogue Editor
Mike Szakmeister Dialogue Editor
James Wright Dolby Consultant
Robin Harlan Foley Artist
Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Fred Burke Foley Editor
Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Scott G.G. Haller Foley Editor
Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Harry Cohen Sound Designer
James Wolvington Sound Designer
David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Jason King Sound Effects Editor
Steve Mann Sound Effects Editor
Howard Neiman Sound Effects Editor
Paul C. Warschilka Sound Effects Editor
Thomas Causey Sound Mixer
Noyan Cosarer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
Frank Smathers Supervising Dialogue Editor
Thomas W. Small Foley
Bub Asman Supervising Sound Editor
Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Aladino V. Debert 3D Animator
Jon-Marc Kortsch 3D Animator
Scott Edelstein 3D Animator
Aaron James McComas 3D Animator
Michael Kory 3D Artist
Matt Cordner CG Animator
Keith Huggins CG Animator
Joe Jackman CG Animator
Jens Zalzala CG Animator
Kevin Gillen CG Animator

Markus Kurtz CG Supervisor
Bob Ahmanson Pyrotechnician
Thomas Zell Pyrotechnician
Ron Gress Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Evangeline Monroy Visual Effects Coordinator
Declan Quinn Visual Effects Coordinator

Mark Eggenweiler Visual Effects Editor
Heather J. Morrison Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Todd Isroelit Visual Effects Producer

Robert Schajer Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Mark O. Forker Visual Effects Supervisor
Kenneth Jones Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Anthony Franco Costumer
Keith M. Wegner Costumer
Kimberley Shull Costumer
Richard Schoen Key Costumer
Rochelle Best Set Costumer
Lis Bothwell Set Costumer
Sandra Collier Set Costumer
Fran Murphy Set Costumer
David Mayreis Set Costumer
Lori Harris Set Costumer

Scott Janush Assistant Editor
William J. Meshover Assistant Editor
Jason Wasserman Assistant Editor
Jim Passon Color Timer
Donald Freeman Colorist

Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor

Richard Greenberg Title Designer

Michael Klastorin Unit Publicist

Nick Vidar Music Programmer
Kevin Connolly Musician
James Thatcher Musician
Tom Boyd Musician
Mark McKenzie Orchestrator
Conrad Pope Orchestrator
Kenneth Hall Supervising Music Editor

 All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: