The Storm Awaits.

Genres: Adventure, Drama
Inspired by the incredible events surrounding a treacherous attempt to reach the summit of the world's highest mountain, "Everest" documents the awe-inspiring journey of two different expeditions challenged beyond their limits by one of the fiercest snowstorms ever encountered by mankind. Their mettle tested by the harshest of elements found on the planet, the climbers will face nearly impossible obstacles as a lifelong obsession becomes a breathtaking struggle for survival.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-09-10
Run time: 121 minute / 2:1
Budget: $55,000,000
Revenue: $203,427,584
Director: Baltasar Kormákur
Writers: Simon Beaufoy, William Nicholson.
Website: http://www.everestmovie.com/
Production Companies : Cross Creek Pictures, Working Title Films, Walden Media, RVK Studios, Universal Pictures, Free State Pictures
Production Countries: Iceland, United States of America, United Kingdom


Jason Clarke
as Rob Hall
Jake Gyllenhaal
as Scott Fischer
Josh Brolin
as Beck Weathers
John Hawkes
as Doug Hansen
Sam Worthington
as Guy Cotter
Robin Wright
as Peach Weathers
Keira Knightley
as Jan Arnold
Clive Standen
as Ed Viesturs
Emily Watson
as Helen Wilton
Mia Goth
as Meg Weathers
Michael Kelly
as Jon Krakauer
Martin Henderson
as Andy 'Harold' Harris
Elizabeth Debicki
as Caroline Mackenzie
Tom Goodman-Hill
as Neal Beidleman
Vanessa Kirby
as Sandy Hill Pittman
Naoko Mori
as Yasuko Namba
Mark Derwin
as Lou Kasischke
Thomas M. Wright
as Michael Groom
Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson
as Anatoli Boukreev
Ang Phula Sherpa
as Ang Dorjee
Charlotte Bøving
as Lene Gammelgaard
Pemba Sherpa
as Lopsang
Amy Shindler
as Charlotte Fox
Simon Harrison
as Tim Madsen
Chris Reilly
as Klev Schoening
Tim Dantay
as John Taske
Todd Boyce
as Frank Fischbeck
Justin Salinger
as Ian Woodall
Stormur Jón Kormákur Baltasarsson
as Bub Weathers
Demetri Goritsas
as Stuart Hutchison
Chike Chan
as Makalu Gau
Micah A. Hauptman
as David Breashears
Nancy Baldwin
as Janie
Lucy Newman-Williams
as Linda
Vijay Lama
as Colonel Madan
Avin Shah
as Co-Pilot
Baltasar Kormákur Producer
Cécile Bouquet Researcher

Christopher Benstead Music Editor

Visual Effects
Kubilay Kocaoglu Animation
Olafur Thor Magnusson Animation
Marion Strunck Animation

Costume & Make-Up
Annette Field Makeup Artist

Felice Guzzi Gaffer
Paul McGeachan Gaffer
Ross Grainger Rigging Gaffer
Marco Sticchi Rigging Gaffer

Jason Ewart Camera Operator
Jason Ewart Steadicam Operator
Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Shaun Cobley Additional Camera
Paul Wheeldon First Assistant Camera

James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer

Simon Beaufoy Screenplay

Baltasar Kormákur Director

Nicky Kentish Barnes Producer

Brian N. Bentley Compositors

William Nicholson Screenplay

Tim Bevan Producer
Eric Fellner Producer
Evan Hayes Producer
Brian Oliver Producer
Tyler Thompson Producer

Dario Marianelli Original Music Composer

Salvatore Totino Director of Photography

Mick Audsley Editor

Gary Freeman Production Design
Alessandro Santucci Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Guy Speranza Costume Design

Raffaella Giovannetti Set Decoration

David Breashears Co-Producer
David Nichols Co-Producer
Tori Parry Line Producer
Mark Mallouk Executive Producer
Peter Mallouk Executive Producer
Lauren Selig Executive Producer
Randall Emmett Executive Producer
Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Alice Searby Casting Associate

Francesca Birri Art Department Coordinator
Simona De Angelis Art Department Assistant
Rosalyn Mitchell Art Department Assistant
Gianpaolo Rifino Assistant Art Director
Ed Symon Assistant Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Gabriella Loria Assistant Costume Designer
Annie Crawford Costume Supervisor

Maggie Rodford Music Supervisor
Dario Marianelli Orchestrator

Laura Miles Script Supervisor
Zoe Morgan Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
Oliver Cubbage 3D Supervisor

Matthias Bjarnason CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Richard Van Den Bergh Special Effects Supervisor
Melanie Farley Visual Effects Coordinator
Francine Fontaine Visual Effects Coordinator
Jenny King Visual Effects Coordinator
Ines Li Visual Effects Coordinator
Finola O'Brien Visual Effects Coordinator
Deeps Hargunani Visual Effects Coordinator
Caitlin Thomas Visual Effects Coordinator
Mikael Schärström Visual Effects Coordinator
Toby White Visual Effects Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Jan Sewell Hair Designer
Annette Field Hairstylist
Laura Lilley Hairstylist
Zoey Stones Hairstylist
Carmel Jackson Key Hair Stylist
Jan Sewell Makeup Designer
Federico Laurenti Makeup Artist
Laura Lilley Makeup Artist
Matteo Silvi Makeup Artist
Zoey Stones Makeup Artist
Alex Rouse Wigmaker

Brian Greenway First Assistant Camera
Emiliano Topai First Assistant Camera
Paul Santoni First Assistant Camera

Dillon Bennett Sound Effects Editor
Danny Freemantle Sound Effects Editor
Niv Adiri Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor

Todd Kleparski Digital Intermediate
Kira Fitzpatrick Digital Intermediate
Pani Ahmadi-Moore First Assistant Editor

Sigurður Eyþórsson Visual Effects Editor
Keith Mason Visual Effects Editor
Lukasz Bukowiecki Visual Effects Editor
Theo Demiris Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Tim Caplan Visual Effects Producer
Roma O'Connor Visual Effects Producer
Priyanka Balasubramanian Visual Effects Producer
Melody Woodford Visual Effects Producer
Måns Björklund Visual Effects Producer
Dadi Einarsson Visual Effects Supervisor
Arne Kaupang Visual Effects Supervisor
Glen Pratt Visual Effects Supervisor
Stefan Andersson Visual Effects Supervisor
Simon Hughes Visual Effects Supervisor
Hjörtur Grétarsson Visual Effects Producer

Fiona Weir Casting

Sebastiano Murer Property Master

Kent Harvey Second Unit Director of Photography
John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography

Tom Still Supervising Art Director

Paula Anhesini ADR Editor
Paula Anhesini Dialogue Editor
Nina Hartstone ADR Editor
Nina Hartstone Supervising Dialogue Editor
Peter Burgis Foley Artist
Jack Stew Foley Artist
Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Mark Appleby ADR Mixer
Glen Gathard Foley Mixer
Peter Hanson Foley Editor
Adrian Bell Sound Mixer

Peter N. Brown Construction Manager

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: