Little Boy

Believe the impossible.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, War
An eight-year-old boy is willing to do whatever it takes to end World War II so he can bring his father home. The story reveals the indescribable love a father has for his little boy and the love a son has for his father.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-04-23
Run time: 106 minute / 1:46
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $6,485,961
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Writers: Alejandro Monteverde, Pepe Portillo.
Production Companies : Santa Fé Films, Metanoia Films
Production Countries: Mexico, United States of America



Jakob Salvati
as Pepper Flynt Busbee / Little Boy
Emily Watson
as Emma Busbee
Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa
as Hashimoto
Michael Rapaport
as James Busbee
David Henrie
as London Busbee
Ben Chaplin
as Ben Eagle
Eduardo Verástegui
as Fr. Crispin
Ted Levine
as Sam
Ali Landry
as Ava
Abraham Benrubi
as Teacup
Kevin James
as Dr. Fox
Tom Wilkinson
as Fr. Oliver
Toby Huss
as Colonel Bob
Kelly Greyson
as Tyra
Candice Azzara
as Bertha
Rick Mora
as Kid Falcon
James DuMont
as Harvey
Travis T. Flory
as Soda Fountain Clerk
Sam Kindseth
as Ronnie (Bully 2)
David Ury
as Sir Pent
James MacDonald
as Recruitment Sergeant
Winston James Francis
as Bukha
Lorna Scott
as Nurse Barbara
Lukas Behnken
as Leonard Rice
Montserrat Espadalé
as Sister Paulette
Mary Stein
as Martha
Masashi Odate
as Japanese Colonel
Theodora Greece
as Eliza the Girl on Beach
Ric Sarabia
as Mike the Gambler
Eijiro Ozaki
as Masao Kume
Jennifer Cadena
as Army Nurse
Masami Kosaka
as Commander Tokyo Joe
Matthew J. Cates
as Ed
Scott Subiono
as Dr. Hesley
Aaron Leddick
as Red Cross Soldier
J. Skylar Testa
as Army Medic
Alex Trevino
as Wounded Soldier at Hospital
C.K. McFarland
as Doris
Michael D. Nye
as Gilliam
Matthew Scott Miller
as Freddy Fox
Eddie Driscoll
as Newsreel Narrator (voice)
Jill Kelly
as Spider Lady
Eiji Inoue
as Japanese Soldier
Keisuke Akizawa
as Japanese Soldier
Tokio Sasaki
as Young Japanese Soldier
Tommy Lamey
as Fisherman #1
Kenny Davis
as Fisherman #2
Fernando Sur
as Kid at Ben Eagle show
Barry Ford
as The Narrator (voice)
Yoshio Iizuka
as Samurai Master
Ike Kawaguchi
as Samurai Warrior in Dojo
Americus Abesamis
as Giant Tokyo Joe
Kenji Nakamura
as Guardian Tokyo Joe
Robert Noble
as Lou the Bartender
Chuck Lines
as Prisoner of War
Jon Bangle
as Prisoner of War
Zero Kazama
as Wild Tokyo Joe (uncredited)
Kaiser Johnson
as Col. Peter Stouff (uncredited)
Luke Custer
as Prisoner of War (uncredited)
Brian Takahashi
as Japanese Soldier #2
Andy Geller
as Dr. Foley
Lawrence Thomas
as Lighthouse Man
Jared Jacobsen
as Platoon Commander
Mitchell Hesley
as Recruitment Officer at Bus
Peter T. Mai
as Japanese Samurai
Pietro Schito
as Prisoner of War
Logan Ludwig
as Jack the Bully
Larry Dean
as Barber #1
Raquel Vázquez Gutiérrez
as Jenny the Ticket Agent
Elijah Villegas
as Kid Saying Fight
Janet Worner
as Spider Lady #3
Janice Matthews
as Spider Lady #4
Bruce Morningstar
as George
Kate Shalander
as Lady #1
Cole Hurst
as Kid at Fight
Craig Strawn
as Barber #2
Tim Staples
as Soldier at Hospital
Rene Flores
as Photographer
Michael Coates
as Marine
Brian Hatch
as Man in Church
Miguel Angel Varela Fimbres
as Red Cross Soldier #2
Carsen Warner
as voice actor
Dianne Crittenden Casting

Lisa Dennis Post Production Supervisor

Karen Rea Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Laura Jean Shannon Costume Design

Marco Niro Supervising Art Director
Bernardo Trujillo Production Design

Fernando Villena Editor

Ricardo Del Río Co-Executive Producer

Joan Sobel Editor

Alejandro Monteverde Screenplay

Alejandro Monteverde Director

Alejandro Monteverde Producer
Leo Severino Producer
Eduardo Verástegui Executive Producer

Andrew Cadelago Cinematography

Sean Wolfington Executive Producer

Stephan Altman Music

Kallan Kagan Executive Producer
Roma Downey Executive Producer
Mark Burnett Executive Producer

Pepe Portillo Screenplay

Carlos Benassini Art Direction

Brad Reinke Post Production Supervisor

Jorge Barba Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Rebecca Gregg Costume Design

Maury Carvajal Script Supervisor

Luisa Gomez de Silva Line Producer
Emilio Azcarraga Jean Executive Producer
Bernardo Gomez Martinez Executive Producer
Mickey O'Hare Executive Producer
Jeff Young Executive Producer

Mark Foster Music

Meg Ramsay Editor

Francisco Blanc Art Direction
Jay Aroesty Set Decoration

Anna Villareal Production Supervisor
Lorin Semone Leifer Casting Assistant
Horacio Rodriguez de Zamacona Location Manager

Kristoffer Roggemann Music Supervisor

Mollie O'Hare Production Coordinator

 All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: