Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Stay peculiar

Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Adventure, Family
A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-09-28
Run time: 127 minute / 2:7
Budget: $110,000,000
Revenue: $296,485,719
Director: Tim Burton
Writer: Jane Goldman
Website: http://www.foxmovies.com/movies/miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-children
Production Companies : Big Screen Productions, Chernin Entertainment, Tim Burton Productions, SCOPE Pictures, St. Petersburg Clearwater Film Commission, TSG Entertainment, Ingenious Media, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Belgium, United Kingdom, United States of America


Eva Green
as Miss Peregrine
Asa Butterfield
as Jacob Portman
Samuel L. Jackson
as Barron
Judi Dench
as Miss Avocet
Rupert Everett
as Ornithologist
Chris O'Dowd
as Franklin Portman
Allison Janney
as Dr. Golan
Terence Stamp
as Abraham Portman
Ella Purnell
as Emma Bloom
Milo Parker
as Hugh
Cameron King
as Millard Nullings (voice)
Finlay MacMillan
as Enoch O'Connor
Callum Wilson
as Young Abraham Portman
Kim Dickens
as Jake's Mom
Lauren McCrostie
as Olive
Pixie Davies
as Bronwyn
Georgia Pemberton
as Fiona
Raffiella Chapman
as Claire
Hayden Keller-Stone
as Horace Somusson
Joseph Odwelll
as Masked Twin
Thomas Odwell
as Masked Twin
Louis Davison
as Victor Buntley
Jack Brady
as Mr. Clark
Philip Philmar
as Mr. Archer
Scott Handy
as Mr. Gleeson
Helen Day
as Miss Edwards
Aiden Flowers
as 10-Year-Old Jacob
Nicholas Oteri
as 6 Year Old Jacob
O-Lan Jones
as Shelley
Ella Wahlestedt
as Prettiest Girl
Cameron Greco
as Prettiest Teen Boy
Dino Fazzani
as Pier Worker / Running Dad and Child
Justin Davies
as Worm
Brooke Jaye Taylor
as Aunt Judy
Jennifer Jarackas
as Aunt Susie
George Vricos
as Uncle Bobby
Shaun Thomas
as Dylan
Dafydd Hywel
as Isle - Farmer
Ioan Hefin
as Kev
Nicholas Amer
as Oggie
Andrew Fibkins
as Cousin Twin #1
Jack Fibkins
as Cousin Twin #2
Badria Timimi
as Police Woman
Stuart Davidson
as 1940s Villager
Dan Mersh
as 2016 Policeman #1
James Kermack
as 2016 Policeman #2
Christine Dalby
as Uneasy Woman
Jill Buchanan
as Fun Fair Attendee (uncredited)
Erik Lunseth
as Party Guest (uncredited)
Jason Redshaw
as Passerby (uncredited)
Joanne Manchester
as Pier Visitor (uncredited)
Vic Waghorn
as Pier Cleaner (uncredited)
Terry Li
as Tokyo Hipster (uncredited)
Julie Eagleton
as Baron's Renegade (uncredited)
Neil Broome
as Holidaymaker (uncredited)
Tim Burton
as Passenger on an attraction (uncredited)
Jackson Tessmer
as Party Guest (uncredited)
Tim Burton Director

Ransom Riggs Novel
Jane Goldman Screenplay

Bruno Delbonnel Director of Photography

Matthew Margeson Original Music Composer
Michael Higham Original Music Composer

Chris Lebenzon Editor

Susie Figgis Casting

Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Rod McLean Art Direction
Mark Scruton Art Direction
Elli Griff Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Colleen Atwood Costume Design

Peter Chernin Producer
Katterli Frauenfelder Executive Producer
Derek Frey Executive Producer
Nigel Gostelow Executive Producer
Ivana Lombardi Co-Producer
Jenno Topping Producer

Des Whelan Camera Operator

Jeffrey Mossa Art Direction
Phil Harvey Art Direction
Chris August Set Decoration
Kat Kane Art Direction
Molly O'Donnell Art Department Coordinator
Sophie Worley Art Department Coordinator

Deborah Maxwell Dion Casting
Kirsty Kinnear Casting Associate
Amanda Tudesco Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
David Butler Set Costumer
Carrie Dacre Set Costumer

Peter Clarke Music Editor

Lizzie Pritchard Script Supervisor

Vince McGahon Camera Operator
Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera

Carlos De Carvalho Second Unit Cinematographer

Mike McGowan Steadicam Operator

John Higgins Gaffer

Leah Gallo Still Photographer
Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Topher Jones Underwater Camera

Michael Chambers Gaffer

Visual Effects
David Pate Animation Supervisor
Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor

Fabrice Vienne CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor

Adam Heinis Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
James L. Roberts Special Effects Supervisor
Hayley J Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Michel Raad VFX Editor
Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Ryan Valade VFX Editor
Hal Couzens Visual Effects Producer
Oliver Money Visual Effects Producer
Janet Yale Visual Effects Producer
Melanie La Rue Visual Effects Producer
Frazer Churchill Visual Effects Supervisor
Dinesh K. Bishnoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Andrew Lockley Visual Effects Supervisor
Ollie Rankin Visual Effects Supervisor
Christian Irles Visual Effects Supervisor
Dominic Parker Visual Effects Supervisor
Arnaud Brisebois Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Marie Larkin Hair Department Head
Paul Gooch Hair Designer
Zoe Clare Brown Hairstylist
Sally Rose Davidson Hairstylist
Julie Kendrick Hairstylist
Debbi Salmon Hairstylist
Maha Makeup Department Head
Michelle Audrina Kim Makeup Artist
Nicky Knowles Makeup Artist
Kelsey Boutte Makeup Artist

Matt Adams Digital Intermediate
Keith Mason First Assistant Editor
Rob Killick Dialogue Editor

Rob Killick ADR & Dubbing
Peter Burgis Foley
Sue Harding Foley
Tim Nielsen Sound Designer
Samir Foco Sound Designer
Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Bjorn Ole Schroeder Supervising Sound Editor

Kevin Timon Hill Draughtsman

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: