Death House

Hell is not a word. It's a sentence.

Genres: Horror, Action, Crime, Science Fiction, Thriller
During an exclusive tour, a power breakdown inside a secret prison known as the Death House sends two agents fighting through a labyrinth of horrors while being pursued by a ruthless army of roaming inmates. As they fight to escape, the agents push toward the lowest depths of the facility where they learn a supernatural group of evil beings is their only chance for survival.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-02-28
Run time: 95 minute / 1:35
Revenue: $10,615,000
Director: Harrison Smith
Production Companies : Capital Alliance Productions, Class of 85, Carolco Pictures, Entertainment Factory
Production Country: United States of America


Cody Longo
as Agent Jae Novak
Cortney Palm
as Agent Toria Boon
Adrienne Barbeau
as Virtual Narrator (voice)
Michael Berryman
as Crau
Barbara Crampton
as Dr. Karen Redmane
Sid Haig
as Icicle Killer
Lindsay Hartley
as Balthoria
Kane Hodder
as Sieg
Lloyd Kaufman
as Dr. Chalice
Camille Keaton
as Kristi Boon
R.A. Mihailoff
as Prison Leader
Bill Moseley
as Giger
Bill Oberst Jr.
as Satan Creator
Felissa Rose
as Dr. Angela Freeman
Tony Todd
as The Farmer Asa
Dee Wallace
as Dr. Eileen Fletcher
Vernon Wells
as Nela
Sean Whalen
as Satan
Tiffany Shepis
as Doctor Peter
Debbie Rochon
as Leatherlace
Maxine Wasa
as Homeless Girl
Brinke Stevens
as Doctor Banks
Beverly Randolph
as Doctor Tarman
Tony Moran
as Miguel
Elissa Dowling
as Doctor Rowena
Yan Birch
as Doctor Phibes
Larry Zerner
as Shelly the Prop Man
Lauren Compton
as Dr. Logan Harrison
Michael Kean
as Prisoner
Gunnar Hansen
as Albert Kenny
R.A. Mihailoff
as Prison Badass Leader
Tony Moran
as Death House Inmate
Gabrielle Stone
as Linz Haddon
Sarah French
as Icicle Killer's Victim (uncredited)
Brian Herzlinger Thanks

Gunnar Hansen Writer

Harrison Smith Director

Harrison Smith Writer

Jay Black Thanks

Matt Klammer Director of Photography

Steven Chase Producer
Michael Guarnera Executive Producer
Michael Eisenstadt Producer
Rick Finkelstein Producer
Tony Oppedisano Executive Producer
Buz Wallick Producer

Matt Dahan Music

John Zollo Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Taylor Bennett Hairstylist
Wendy Michelle Hou Makeup Artist
Lindsey Kruichak Costume Design

Colin Smith Editor

Robin DeMartino Casting

Chase Wright Production Design
Joshua Reale Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Amber Stine Makeup Artist

 All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: