Now You See Me 2

You Haven't Seen Anything Yet

Genres: Action, Comedy, Thriller
One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public’s adulation with their mind-bending spectacles, the Four Horsemen resurface only to find themselves face to face with a new enemy who enlists them to pull off their most dangerous heist yet.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-06-02
Run time: 129 minute / 2:9
Budget: $90,000,000
Revenue: $334,901,337
Director: Jon M. Chu
Writer: Ed Solomon
Production Companies : Summit Entertainment, Lionsgate, K/O Paper Products, TIK Films
Production Countries: Canada, China, United Kingdom, United States of America


Jesse Eisenberg
as J. Daniel Atlas
Mark Ruffalo
as Dylan Rhodes
Woody Harrelson
as Merritt McKinney / Chase McKinney
Dave Franco
as Jack Wilder
Daniel Radcliffe
as Walter Mabry
Lizzy Caplan
as Lula
Jay Chou
as Li
Sanaa Lathan
as Deputy Director Natalie Austin
Michael Caine
as Arthur Tressler
Morgan Freeman
as Thaddeus Bradley
David Warshofsky
as Agent Cowan
Tsai Chin
as Bu Bu
William Henderson
as Young Dylan
Richard Laing
as Lionel Shrike
Henry Lloyd-Hughes
as Allen Scott-Frank
Brick Patrick
as Chase McKinney
Zach Gerard
as Hannes Pike
Ben Lamb
as Owen Case
Fenfen Huang
as Lab Tech
Aaron Ly
as Head Security Guard
Cyd Casados
as Case Advisor
Jem Wilner
as Agent Dore
James Richard Marshall
as Agent UK
Alexa Brown
as Agent 2 UK
Karl McMillan
as Prison Guard 2 (US)
Jim Pirri
as Eye (voice)
Christopher Logan
as Chef
Varada Sethu
as Tressler Assitant
Michael Walters
as Prison Guard US
Justine Wachsberger
as Zoey Taylor
Simon Connolly
as Octa Guard
Dino Fetscher
as Octa Guard
Martin Delaney
as Bo Walsh
Nichole Bird
as Disappearing Lady 1
Danielle Bird
as Disappearing Lady 2
Michael Cooke
as Jack Stooge 1A
John Cooke
as Jack Stooge 1B
Greg McKenzie
as Jack Stooge 2A
Michael McKenzie
as Jack Stooge 2B
Tai Yin Chan
as Science Lab Guard
Bruce Chong
as Science Lab Guard 2
Missy Malek
as Case Assistant
Krystal Ellsworth
as Casino Dancer
Jessica Keller
as Casino Dancer
Krysada Phounsiri
as Casino Dancer
Luis Rosado
as Casino Dancer
Karl Hussain
as Street Drummer
Savannah Guthrie
as Herself
Alexandra Fraser
as Magician Assistant
Lasco Atkins
as 80s Pedestrian
Amber Elizabeth
as Green Umbrella Girl
Alexander Cooper
as FBI Agent
Judit Novotnik
as New Year's Eve Reveller
Gia Labarbera
as Party Girl (uncredited)
Maggie Baird
as ADR Cast (voice)
Max Mittelman
as ADR Cast (voice)
Michelle Ruff
as ADR Cast (voice)
Skip Stellrecht
as ADR Cast (voice)
Jeff Fischer
as ADR Cast (voice)
Jean Gilpin
as ADR Cast (voice)
Rajia Baroudi
as ADR Cast (voice)
Peter Lavin
as ADR Cast (voice)
Alan Shearman
as ADR Cast (voice)
Neil Dickson
as ADR Cast (voice)
Tony Armatrading
as ADR Cast (voice)
Matthew Wolf
as ADR Cast (voice)
Robin Atkin Downes
as ADR Cast (voice)
Jim Lau
as ADR Cast (voice)
Karen Huie
as ADR Cast (voice)
James Taku Leung
as ADR Cast (voice)
Bobby Cohen Producer

Jon M. Chu Director

Ed Solomon Screenplay

Alex Kurtzman Producer
Roberto Orci Producer

Brian Tyler Music

Peter Deming Director of Photography

Deborah Aquila Casting

Martin Foley Art Direction
Dominic Masters Art Direction
Remo Tozzi Art Direction
Judy Farr Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Anna B. Sheppard Costume Design

Anna Worley Script Supervisor

Stuart Kearns Supervising Art Director

Stan Salfas Editor

Ed Solomon Story

Chris Murphy Boom Operator

Visual Effects
Frederike Parenteau Visual Effects Coordinator

Tricia Wood Casting

Sharon Seymour Production Design
Daniel Willis Art Department Coordinator

Kate Ringsell Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Peter Paul Assistant Costume Designer
Maja Meschede Assistant Costume Designer
Daryl Bristow Costume Supervisor
Christian Goddard Set Costumer

David Bayliss Armorer
Liam Byrne Armorer
Liam McCartney Armorer

Visual Effects
Martial Andre Animation
Greg Facsko Animation
Sawan Thakrar Animation
Christophe St-Pierre Paradis Animation

Eric Clement CG Supervisor
Jason Quintana CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
William Marshall Wilkinson VFX Editor
Robin Hinch VFX Editor
Eamon Yates VFX Production Coordinator
Denise O'Neill VFX Production Coordinator
Immanuel Morris VFX Supervisor
Nicolas Chevallier VFX Production Coordinator
Chelsea Johnston Visual Effects Coordinator
Elizabeth Leslie Visual Effects Coordinator
Alexander Maldoff Visual Effects Coordinator
Frederike Parenteau Visual Effects Supervisor
Deeps Hargunani Visual Effects Coordinator
Garret Roosa Visual Effects Coordinator

Phil Eldridge Visual Effects Editor
Mark Herman Visual Effects Editor
Maxime Sirven Visual Effects Editor
Therese Skundberg Fidje Visual Effects Editor
Angelica O'Brien Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Audrey Boivin Visual Effects Producer
Janet Muswell Visual Effects Producer
Angela Barson Visual Effects Supervisor
Stuart Bullen Visual Effects Supervisor
Stephane Naze Visual Effects Supervisor
Anthony Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Shant Jordan Visual Effects Supervisor
Matt Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Stephen Hutchinson Special Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Frances Hannon Hair Designer
Deena Adair Hairstylist
Julie Dartnell Key Hair Stylist
Frances Hannon Makeup Designer
Michael Hancock Makeup Artist

Jonathan 'Chunky' Richmond Camera Operator
Peter Batten Camera Operator
Simon Finney Camera Operator
James Swanson Helicopter Camera
Pete Cavaciuti Steadicam Operator

Jamie Mills Gaffer

Jay Maidment Still Photographer

Hershel Cohen Digital Intermediate
Annie Johnson Digital Intermediate
Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Stephen Shapiro First Assistant Editor

Gregg Barbanell Foley
John T. Cucci Foley
Catherine Harper Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
John Marquis Sound Designer
Siddharth Dubey Sound Effects Editor
Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John Marquis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nancy Nugent Supervising Sound Editor

Pete Chiarelli Story
Boaz Yakin Characters
Edward Ricourt Characters

Kevin De La Noy Executive Producer
Louis Leterrier Executive Producer
Ed Solomon Executive Producer
Qiuyun Long Executive Producer

Randall Poster Music Supervisor

David Copperfield Co-Producer
Kevin De La Noy Unit Production Manager
Donald Sabourin Unit Production Manager

Richard Whelan First Assistant Director
Tom Rye Second Assistant Director

Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: