Spooks: The Greater Good

Genres: Thriller, Action
During a handover to the head of counter-terrorism of MI5, Harry Pearce, a terrorist escapes custody. When Harry disappears soon after, his protégé is tasked with finding out what happened as an impending attack on London looms, and eventually uncovers a deadly conspiracy.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-04-11
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Revenue: $1,473,809
Director: Bharat Nalluri
Website: http://www.shinepictures.co.uk/films/9/spooks-the-greater-good/
Production Companies : Creative England, BBC Films, Isle of Man Film, Shine Pictures, Pinewood Pictures, Kudos
Production Country: United Kingdom


Peter Firth
as Harry Pearce
Kit Harington
as Will Holloway
Jennifer Ehle
as Geraldine Maltby
Lara Pulver
as Erin Watts
Elyes Gabel
as Qasim
Tuppence Middleton
as June Keaton
Tim McInnerny
as Mace
Eleanor Matsuura
as Hannah Santo
David Harewood
as Warrender
Hugh Simon
as Malcolm Wynn-Jones
Ronan Summers
as Ed Lansbury
Elliot Levey
as Emerson
Geoffrey Streatfeild
as Calum Reed
Michael Wildman
as Robert Vass
Cosmo Jarvis
as Dani Tasuev
Amra Mallassi
as Hamza Ahmadi
Dominic Garfield
as Ashur Al-Masry
Derek Horsham
as Sofiane Matoub
Laura Swift
as Hyperventilating MI5 Agent
David Wurawa
as Salvatella
Lee Asquith-Coe
as Russian Henchmen
Paul Blackwell
as Police officer
Elizabeth Conboy
as Security woman
Graham Curry
as MI5 Surveillance Analyst
Shina Shihoko Nagai
as MI5 Agent
Brian Hanford
as US Marine
Jason Thomas Brown
as Van driver in traffic jam
Maria Teresa Creasey
as Information Desk Worker
Luke Harris
as MI5 Agent
Amelia Donkor
as Security Guard
Russell Wilcox
as Parking Attendant
Dario Parlato
as Henchman
Natasha Radski
as Russian Girl
Oliver Gilbert
as Aide
Shane Zaza
as Sniper
Don Gayle
as Prison Security Van Guard
Larissa Kouznetsova
as FSB agent
Guy Warren-Thomas
as Young Geeky Staffer
Max Cavenham
as MI5 Agent
Karl Probert Art Direction
Justin Warburton-Brown Art Direction
Liz Griffiths Set Decoration

Bharat Nalluri Director

Jonathan Brackley Writer

Jane Featherstone Producer
Stephen Garrett Producer
Jane Hooks Co-Producer
Ollie Madden Producer
Tom Ehrhardt Line Producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting

Simon Bowles Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Colleen Kelsall Costume Design
Hannah Edwards Makeup Artist
Frankie Francis Makeup Artist
Cate Hall Makeup Artist
Kate Smith Hairstylist
Emilie Yong Makeup Department Head

Kathrin Krückeberg Production Manager

Clare Maclean Post Production Supervisor

Eve Swannell Production Manager

Tom Ackerley Assistant Director
Richard Oxford Assistant Director
Stuart Renfrew Assistant Director

Dominic Lewis Music
Robert Houston Music Editor
Jack Stew Foley
Linda Brenon Foley
Samir Foco Sound Designer
Andrew Caller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Brendan Nicholson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Simon Chase Supervising Sound Editor
Simon Chase Dolby Consultant

Visual Effects
Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
Mervyn New Visual Effects Supervisor
Sascha Fromeyer Visual Effects Supervisor

Jonathan Spencer Gaffer
John Whickman Rigging Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Sheena Wichary Costume Supervisor

Gary Arthurs Stunt Coordinator

Damian Léon Watts Assistant Art Director

Sam Vincent Writer

Andrew Munro Supervising Art Director

Julian Spencer Stunt Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Cate Hall Hair Designer
Cate Hall Makeup Designer
Emilie Yong Makeup Supervisor

Max Klaentschi Art Department Assistant

Jeff Woodbridge Carpenter

Gareth Bailey Dressing Prop
Mike Rawlings Dressing Prop
Mike Syson Dressing Prop
Roddy Dolan Dressing Prop
Mark Papworth Dressing Prop
Thomas Alexander Dressing Prop
Ken Lau Graphic Designer
Craig Price Property Master
Ben Munro Standby Art Director
Temple Clark Storyboard Artist
Mal Zawadzki Painter

George Atkins ADR Mixer
Nick Baldock ADR Mixer
Scott Cannizzaro ADR Mixer
Ben Carr ADR Mixer
Sam Biggs ADR Recordist
James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Jack Stew Foley Artist
Linda Brenon Foley Editor
Glen Gathard Foley Mixer
Ben Jeffes Boom Operator
Ian Voigt Sound Mixer
Rolf Martens Sound Mix Technician

Hubert Taczanowski Director of Photography
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Matt Wright Clapper Loader
Fabio Ferrantini Digital Imaging Technician

Mike Parsons Electrician
Mike Prior Electrician
Oliver Whickman Electrician

Trevor Henen First Assistant Camera
Gian Claudio Giacomini First Assistant "A" Camera
Alessio Bastianelli First Assistant "B" Camera
Maurizio Benvenuto Grip
Sergio Bernuzzi Grip
Esther Venanzi Second Assistant "A" Camera
Alias Gallione Second Assistant "B" Camera

Visual Effects
Matthew Chan Digital Compositor
Agueda Del Castillo Digital Compositor
Caroline Delgado Digital Compositor
Taskin Kenan Digital Compositor
Lewis Wright Digital Compositor
Maxwell Alexander Digital Compositor
Denis Reva Digital Compositor
Vladimir Savadov-Senchenko Digital Compositor
Finola O'Brien Visual Effects Coordinator
Chris Reynolds Special Effects Supervisor

Katy Covell Casting Assistant
Ollie Gilbert Casting Assistant
Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Bev Lawley Extras Casting
Emily Cook Extras Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Yolanda Collins Costume Assistant
Elizabeth Farrer Tailor

Adam Inglis Colorist
Nigel Bunyan First Assistant Editor

Liam McCartney Armorer
Ben Rothwell Armory Coordinator
Jon Baker Supervising Armorer

Alain Galès Epk Producer

Ben Desmond Floor Runner
Paula C. Frías Floor Runner

Matt Curtis Title Designer

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: