Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

The Maze Was Just the Beginning.

Genres: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with unimaginable obstacles. Teaming up with resistance fighters, the Gladers take on WCKD’s vastly superior forces and uncover its shocking plans for them all.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-09-09
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $61,000,000
Revenue: $311,256,926
Director: Wes Ball
Writer: T.S. Nowlin
Production Companies : Temple Hill Entertainment, Gotham Group, TSG Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Dylan O'Brien
as Thomas
Kaya Scodelario
as Teresa Agnes
Thomas Brodie-Sangster
as Newt
Giancarlo Esposito
as Jorge
Aidan Gillen
as Janson
Barry Pepper
as Vince
Lili Taylor
as Mary Cooper
Patricia Clarkson
as Ava Paige
Ki Hong Lee
as Minho
Dexter Darden
as Frypan
Jacob Lofland
as Aris Jones
Nathalie Emmanuel
as Harriet
Katherine McNamara
as Sonya
Lora Martinez-Cunningham
as Thomas' Mother
Rosa Salazar
as Brenda
Tatanka Means
as Joe
Jenny Gabrielle
as Ponytail
Alan Tudyk
as Blondie
Shawn Prince
as David
Terry Dale Parks
as Carl (Masked Man)
John Trejo
as M3 Soldier
Alexander Flores
as Winston
Kathryn Smith-McGlynn
as Dr. Crawford
Matt Metzler
as Barkley
David House
as Soldier
Luke Gallegos
as Young Thomas
Jeremy Becerra
as Riley
Matthew Page
as Harold (Soldier)
Alex Knight
as Aide
Marc Comstock
as Med Tech
Brandon K. Hampton
as Surveillance Room Attendant
Ryan Jason Cook
as Nurse
James Burnett
as Rebel Sentry
Morse Bicknell
as Doctor
Laramie Cooley
as Abigail (uncredited)
Bryce Romero
as Jack (uncredited)
Keith Jardine
as Scavenger Guard (Jim) (uncredited)
Daniel Casillas Makeup Effects

Wes Ball Director

Costume & Make-Up
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design

Dan Zimmerman Editor

Daniel T. Dorrance Production Design

Gyula Pados Director of Photography

Wes Ball Executive Producer
T.S. Nowlin Executive Producer
Lindsay Williams Executive Producer
Edward Gamarra Executive Producer
Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Producer
Wyck Godfrey Producer
Marty Bowen Producer
Lee Stollman Producer
Joe Hartwick Jr. Producer

James Dashner Novel
T.S. Nowlin Screenplay

Denise Chamian Casting
Beth Day Casting Associate
Liz Ludwitzke Casting Associate

Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Billy W. Ray Art Direction
Kelly Berry Set Decoration
Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Irena Stepic Assistant Costume Designer
Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Gina G. Aller Costume Supervisor
Rosanna Dill Set Costumer
Ashley Edwards Set Costumer
Kari King Set Costumer
Lora McKenny Set Costumer
Katie L. Murphy Set Costumer

Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
Isaac Hai Swee Tan Animation
Victor Huang Animation
Craig Young Animation
Shaun Friedberg Animation Director
Leon Woud Animation Director
Jade Mansueto Animation Director
Aaron Gilman Animation Supervisor
Ken Barthelmey Creature Design
Chloe Feodoroff Visual Effects Coordinator
Drew Nielsen Visual Effects Coordinator
Keith O'Hara Visual Effects Coordinator
Margaux Peach Visual Effects Coordinator
Jeremy Hollis Visual Effects Coordinator
Jana Jungk Visual Effects Coordinator

Rolf Fleischmann Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Steve Dubin Visual Effects Producer
Scott Puckett Visual Effects Producer
Jason Chen Visual Effects Producer
Martin Wiseman Visual Effects Producer
R. Christopher White Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Geordie Sheffer Hair Department Head
Janessa Bouldin Hairstylist
Reyna Robinson Hairstylist
Delana Veirs Hairstylist
Elizabeth Lawson Hairstylist
Teri Ann Uccan Hairstylist
Megan Daum Key Hair Stylist
Karen McDonald Makeup Department Head
Sara Roybal Makeup Artist
Frieda Valenzuela Makeup Artist
Jon Shroyer Makeup Artist
Tom Woodruff Jr. Makeup Designer

Jerrad Gray Makeup Effects
Leonard MacDonald Makeup Effects
Dave Snyder Makeup Effects
Thomas E. Surprenant Makeup Effects

Richard K. Buoen Conceptual Design
Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator

Jeff Carson Music Editor
Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor

Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer

James R. Tynes Gaffer

Sharla Cipicchio First Assistant Camera
Daniel Bombell First Assistant Camera
Kingslea Bueltel First Assistant Camera

George Cottle Stunt Coordinator
Isaac Hamon Stunt Coordinator

Dan O'Connell Foley
John T. Cucci Foley
Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Ai-Ling Lee Supervising Sound Editor

P.J. Burch First Assistant Editor
David Zimmerman First Assistant Editor

Brian Malone Rigging Grip

David Greene Special Effects Coordinator
Mark Aaron Wagner Stunts

Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
John Paesano Original Music Composer

Brett Andrews Property Master

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: