13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

When everything went wrong, six men had the courage to do what was right.

Genres: Action, Drama, History, Thriller, War
An American Ambassador is killed during an attack at a U.S. compound in Libya as a security team struggles to make sense out of the chaos.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-01-13
Run time: 144 minute / 2:24
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $69,411,370
Director: Michael Bay
Writer: Chuck Hogan
Website: http://www.thirteenhoursmovie.com/
Production Companies : Paramount, 3 Arts Entertainment, Bay Films, Latina Pictures, Dune Films
Production Countries: Malta, Morocco, United States of America


James Badge Dale
as Tyrone 'Rone' Woods
John Krasinski
as Jack Silva
Max Martini
as Mark 'Oz' Geist
Pablo Schreiber
as Kris 'Tanto' Paronto
Toby Stephens
as Glen 'Bub' Doherty
Dominic Fumusa
as John 'Tig' Tiegen
Matt Letscher
as Chris Stevens
David Denman
as Dave 'Boon' Benton
Alexia Barlier
as Sona Jillani
Freddie Stroma
as Brit Vayner
David Costabile
as Bob
Payman Maadi
as Amahl
David Giuntoli
as DS Scott Wickland
Demetrius Grosse
as DS Agent Dave Ubben
Christopher Dingli
as Sean Smith
David Furr
as DS Alec
Wrenn Schmidt
as Becky Silva
Ivy George
as Emily Silva
Julia Butters
as Beverly Silva
Ben Youcef
as Azaan
Elektra Anastasi
as CIA Agent
Liisa Evastina
as Actress
Steffi Thake
as Chief's Assistant
Kerim Troeller
as Viper
Kenny Sheard
as Delta 1
Andrew Arrabito
as Delta Operator
Davide Tucci
as Defence Attaché
Shane Rowe
as CIA Annex Cook
Gábor Bodis
as CIA Agent
Kevin Kent
as DS Vincent
Mike Moriarty
as DS Wesley
Manuel Cauchi
as Fahreed
Mohamed Naimane
as Hesham
Michael Bay Director

Chuck Hogan Screenplay

Michael Bay Producer
Erwin Stoff Producer

Dion Beebe Director of Photography

Pietro Scalia Editor
Calvin Wimmer Editor

Denise Chamian Casting
Edward Said Casting
Beth Day Casting Associate
Liz Ludwitzke Casting Associate

Lee Scott Music Editor

Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Fiú László Armorer

Costume & Make-Up
Dani Phelps Assistant Costume Designer
Abdelfattah Qzaibar Assistant Costume Designer
Dulcie Scott Costume Supervisor
Christian Goddard Set Costumer

Peter Robertson Camera Operator
Damien Beebe Camera Operator
Davide Tiraboschi Camera Operator
Roberto De Angelis Steadicam Operator
Christian Black Still Photographer

Driss Marzak Gaffer
Martin Smith Gaffer

Bernin Isaac First Assistant Camera
E.J. Misisco First Assistant Camera
Alan Hall First Assistant Camera
John Kairis First Assistant Camera

Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Mariam Lee Abounouom Art Department Coordinator
Marco Trentini Art Direction
Charlo Dalli Art Direction
Karen Frick Set Decoration
Sebastian Schroder Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design

Andrea Gauci Art Department Coordinator
Dylan Gouder Construction Coordinator
Roger Holden Greensman

Zuzana Milfort Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Kenneth Cassar Special Effects Supervisor
Terry Glass Special Effects Supervisor

Lorelei David Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Wayne Billheimer Visual Effects Producer
Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Varun Hadkar Visual Effects Supervisor

John T. Cucci Foley
Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Tim Walston Sound Designer
Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Joel Erickson Sound Effects Editor
Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Ethan Van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Jeremy Woodhead Hair Designer
Chantal Busuttil Makeup Artist
Karen Schembri Grima Makeup Artist
Jeremy Woodhead Makeup Designer

Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Todd Busch First Assistant Editor

Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer

Mitchell Zuckoff Book

Richard Abate Executive Producer
Matthew Cohan Executive Producer
Scott Gardenhour Executive Producer
Michael Kase Co-Producer
Ahmed Abounouom Line Producer

Adrian Bartolo Best Boy Electrician

Dan O'Connell Foley

Costume & Make-Up
Sándor Daróczi Set Costumer

Doug Harlocker Property Master
Ian Kay Property Master

Veronica Li Sound Recordist
Matt Cavanaugh Sound Recordist
Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
David Bach ADR Supervisor
Christopher Flick Foley Editor

Silke Engelhardt Script Supervisor

Mac Ruth Production Sound Mixer

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: