Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Long live the king.

Genres: Science Fiction, Action
Follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient super-species - thought to be mere myths - rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-05-29
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $170,000,000
Revenue: $383,181,670
Director: Michael Dougherty
Writers: Michael Dougherty, Zach Shields.
Website: http://www.godzillamovie.com
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, Huahua Media, Toho Company, Ltd.
Production Countries: China, Japan, United States of America


Kyle Chandler
as Mark Russell
Vera Farmiga
as Emma Russell
Millie Bobby Brown
as Madison Russell
Ken Watanabe
as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa
Zhang Ziyi
as Dr. Ilene Chen / Dr. Ling
Bradley Whitford
as Dr. Rick Stanton
Sally Hawkins
as Dr. Vivienne Graham
Charles Dance
as Alan Jonah
Thomas Middleditch
as Sam Coleman
Aisha Hinds
as Colonel Diane Foster
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
as Chief Warrant Officer Barnes
David Strathairn
as Admiral William Stenz
Anthony Ramos
as Staff Sergeant Martinez
Elizabeth Ludlow
as First Lieutenant Griffin
Jonathan Howard
as Asher Jonah
CCH Pounder
as Senator Williams
Joe Morton
as Dr. Houston Brooks
Randy Havens
as Dr. Tim Mancini
Lyle Brocato
as Executive Officer Bowman
Jimmy Gonzales
as Commander Crane
T. C. Matherne
as Master Sergeant Hendricks
Kenneth Israel
as Argo Deck Officer Zellner
Justice Leak
as Monarch Officer Martin
Al Vicente
as Isla de Mara Fisherman
Rose Bianco
as Isla de Mara Grandmother
Gabriel L. Silva
as Isla de Mara Grandson
Skylar Denney
as Argo Officer Arvin
Kelli Garner
as Argo Officer Cross
Tyler Crumley
as Young Andrew
Lexi Rabe
as Young Madison
Zac Zedalis
as Sergeant Travis
Tracie Garrison
as Asaj
Natalie Shaheen
as Lieutenant Bottin
Jesse O'Neill
as Corporal Winston
Joshua Leary
as Sergeant Baker
Vince Foster
as G-Team Officer Tippett
Shauna Rappold
as G-Team Officer Harryhausen
Fiona Hardingham
as News Anchor #1
Orelon Sidney
as News Anchor #2
Paul Ryden
as News Anchor #3
Laurie Dhue
as News Anchor #4
Kevin Shinick
as Weather Man
Michael Dougherty Director

Michael Dougherty Screenplay
Zach Shields Screenplay

Jon Jashni Producer
Mary Parent Producer
Brian Rogers Producer
Thomas Tull Producer

Scott Chambliss Production Design
Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Dean Sherriff Conceptual Design

Visual Effects
John Hewitt Visual Effects

Lawrence Sher Director of Photography

Roger Barton Editor

Visual Effects
Guillaume Rocheron Visual Effects Supervisor

Bear McCreary Original Music Composer

Visual Effects
Bradley Parker Visual Effects

Bob Ducsay Editor
Richard Pearson Editor

Sarah Finn Casting

Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Joel Harlow Makeup Department Head

Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit Director

Max Borenstein Story
Michael Dougherty Story
Zach Shields Story

Serj Tankian Musician

Alex Garcia Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Louise Mingenbach Costume Designer

Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer

Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Ali Mendes Co-Producer
Maricel Pagulayan Co-Producer
Stacy Perskie Co-Producer

Jason Liles Motion Capture Artist
Richard Dorton Motion Capture Artist
T. J. Storm Motion Capture Artist
Alan Maxson Motion Capture Artist

Amanda Moss Serino Set Decoration

Daniel C. McFadden Still Photographer

Whit Norris Sound Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Yolanda Toussieng Hair Department Head

Jason W. Jennings Supervising Sound Editor
Nancy Nugent Supervising Sound Editor
Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Tim Walston Sound Designer
Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography

Rodney Gurulé Sound Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Adam Walls Makeup Department Head
Lee Ann Brittenham Hair Department Head

Santiago Núñez Sound Mixer
Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Margaret Yen Music Supervisor

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: