The Edge of Seventeen

You're only young once... is it over yet?

Genres: Comedy, Drama
Two high school girls are best friends until one dates the other's older brother, who is totally his sister's nemesis.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-11-18
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Budget: $9,000,000
Revenue: $18,803,648
Director: Kelly Fremon Craig
Production Companies : Tang Media Productions, Gracie Films, STX Entertainment, Huayi Brothers Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Hailee Steinfeld
as Nadine Franklin
Haley Lu Richardson
as Krista
Blake Jenner
as Darian Franklin
Woody Harrelson
as Mr. Bruner
Kyra Sedgwick
as Mona Franklin
Hayden Szeto
as Erwin Kim
Alexander Calvert
as Nick Mossman
Eric Keenleyside
as Tom Franklin
Nesta Cooper
as Shannon
Meredith Monroe
as Greer
Katie Stuart
as Jeannie
Lina Renna
as Little Nadine
Christian Michael Cooper
as Little Darian
Ava Grace Cooper
as Little Krista
Laine MacNeil
as TCBY Girl
Jena Skodje
as Little Mean Girl
Daniel Bacon
as Film Festival Emcee
Kavandeep Hayre
as Teammate
Lyle Reginald
as Junior Guy
Chris Shields
as Hospital Official
Christian Lagasse
as Usher
Kirsten Robek
as Krista's Mom
Laura Ward
as Erwin's Friend
Kelly Fremon Craig Director

Kelly Fremon Craig Writer

Doug Emmett Director of Photography

Tracey Wadmore-Smith Editor

Atli Örvarsson Original Music Composer

Heike Brandstatter Casting
Melissa Kostenbauder Casting
Coreen Mayrs Casting

William Arnold Production Design
John Alvarez Art Direction
Ide Foyle Set Decoration

Julie Ansell Producer
James L. Brooks Producer
Kelly Fremon Craig Producer
Richard Sakai Producer
James Bitonti Co-Producer
Amy Brooks Co-Producer
Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Pete Corral Executive Producer
Brendan Ferguson Executive Producer
Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Cathy Schulman Executive Producer
Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Donald Tang Executive Producer
Zhongjun Wang Executive Producer
Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer
Jerry Ye Executive Producer
Lisa Walder Associate Producer

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: