Molly's Game

Deal with her.

Genres: Crime, Drama
Molly Bloom, a young skier and former Olympic hopeful becomes a successful entrepreneur (and a target of an FBI investigation) when she establishes a high-stakes, international poker game.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-12-21
Run time: 140 minute / 2:20
Budget: $30,000,000
Revenue: $59,284,015
Director: Aaron Sorkin
Production Companies : The Mark Gordon Company, Entertainment One, STX Entertainment, Huayi Brothers Pictures, Pascal Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, China, United States of America


Jessica Chastain
as Molly Bloom
Idris Elba
as Charlie Jaffey
Kevin Costner
as Larry Bloom
Michael Cera
as Player X
Jeremy Strong
as Dean Keith
Chris O'Dowd
as Douglas Downey
Bill Camp
as Harlan Eustice
Samantha Isler
as Molly (age 13-15)
Piper Howell
as Molly (age 7)
Brian d'Arcy James
as Bad Brad
J.C. MacKenzie
as Harrison Wellstone
Graham Greene
as Judge Foxman
Matthew D. Matteo
as Bobby
Joe Keery
as Cole
Natalie Krill
as Winston
Claire Rankin
as Mother
Madison McKinley
as Shelby
Khalid Klein
as Neal
Victor Serfaty
as Diego
Jon Bass
as Shelly Habib
Angela Gots
as B
Michael Kostroff
as Louis Butterman
Elisa Moolecherry
as Bankruptcy Lawyer
Robert B. Kennedy
as Alexander Rosenfeld
Mary Ashton
as Tracy
Morgan David Jones
as Brennan
Joseph Brooks
as Eli
Duane Murray
as Agent Delarosa
Bo Martyn
as Club Girl
Todd Thomas Dark
as LA Player
Chris Owens
as LA Player
David Lafontaine
as NY Player
Ari Cohen
as NY Player
Jeffrey Parazzo
as NY Player
Frank Falcone
as Pit Boss
Timothy Mooney
as Reggie
Linette Doherty
as Court Clerk
Whitney Peak
as Stella
Vladimir Tsyglian
as Arthur Azen
Jeff Kassel
as Donnie Silverman
Dan Lett
as David Sagen
Thomas Hauff
as Mr. Sernovitz
Chris Boyle
as Jordan Bloom
Rachel Skarsten
as Leah
Bruno Verdoni
as Pat
Amy Rutherford
as Doctor
Nicholas Banks
as Sigel's Lawyer
Maria Lerinman
as Waitress
Alyssa Veniece
as Bartender
Phil Primmer
as Ski Patrol Leader
Mariah Owen
as U.S.A. Ski Team Athlete
Stephanie Purpuri
as Ice skater
Elliot Graham Editor
Josh Schaeffer Editor

Aaron Sorkin Director

Aaron Sorkin Writer

Amy Pascal Producer
Mark Gordon Producer
Stuart M. Besser Executive Producer
Leopoldo Gout Executive Producer

Alan Baumgarten Editor

Matt Jackson Producer

Charlotte Bruus Christensen Director of Photography

Lauren Lohman Co-Producer
Lyn Lucibello Co-Producer
Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Felice Bee Executive Producer
Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Donald Tang Executive Producer
Zhongjun Wang Executive Producer
Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer

Daniel Pemberton Original Music Composer

Molly Bloom Book

Francine Maisler Casting

David Wasco Production Design
Brandt Gordon Art Direction
Patricia Larman Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Susan Lyall Costume Design

Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Steven R. Soussanna Hair Department Head
Vincent Sullivan Hair Department Head
Ryan Reed Hairstylist
Stephanie Ingram Hairstylist
Carol Hartwick Key Hair Stylist
Elizabeth Cortez Key Hair Stylist
Andrea Grande-Capone Key Hair Stylist
Kelly Brennan Key Hair Stylist
Alastair Muir Key Makeup Artist
David Kalahiki Key Makeup Artist
Malanie J. Romero Makeup Artist
Linda Dowds Makeup Artist
Sarah Craig Makeup Department Head

Jill Salaver Art Department Assistant
Melissa Manke Art Department Assistant
Dusty Reeves Art Department Coordinator
Aaron Nadler Art Department Coordinator
William Cheng Assistant Art Director
Kevin Lise Assistant Property Master
Mike Drury Assistant Property Master

Sandor Mate Carpenter

John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
David Best Graphic Designer
Tina Charad Graphic Designer
John Moran Graphic Designer
Brian van de Valk Head Carpenter
Anthony Carlino Leadman
David DeMarinis Leadman
Tim Zydel Leadman
Christopher Geggie Property Master
Patrick Head Property Master

Marina Reshetnikova Scenic Artist

Kari Measham Set Decoration Buyer
Jawed J.S. Set Dresser
Ryan McCaffrey Set Dresser

Christopher Hamilton Additional Photography

Alex Lawrence Best Boy Electric
Michael J. Maurer Best Boy Electric

Steve Speers Camera Operator
Angelo Colavecchia Steadicam Operator
Michael Galbraith Second Unit Director of Photography
Robert Cochrane Dolly Grip
Patrick Krauter Dolly Grip

Jeremy Knaster Electrician
Dustin Rivers Electrician

Dean Stinchcombe First Assistant Camera
Basil Smith First Assistant Camera
Alex Worster First Assistant "B" Camera
Johnathan Holmes First Assistant "C" Camera

Andy Ryan Gaffer
Michael Kelly Gaffer
Bill O'Leary Gaffer

Richard Emerson Key Grip
Tom Prate Key Grip

Duane Gullison Rigging Gaffer
Shaun Kuebeck Rigging Grip

Michael Gibson Still Photographer

Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator

Patty Majorczak-Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Catherine Gilchrist Casting Assistant
Lauren Richer Casting Assistant
Molly Rose Daly Casting Assistant
Kathy Driscoll Casting Associate
Ashley Gray Casting Associate
Jonathan Oliveira Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Renee Fontana Assistant Costume Designer
Gerri Gillan Costume Coordinator
Ciara Brennan Costume Coordinator
Wayne Godfrey Costume Set Supervisor
Barnaby Smith Costumer
Rachel Archer Costumer
Andrew Nelson Set Costumer
Ghilaine Bouadana Wardrobe Supervisor

Francesca Galesi Researcher

Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor

Victoria Beard Music Coordinator
Carlton Kaller Music Editor
Sean Mulligan Music Supervisor
Carlton Kaller Music Supervisor

Fred Kamping Location Manager

Visual Effects
Laird McMurray Special Effects Supervisor
Dani Devereux Matte Painter
Jae Won D. Lee Visual Effects Coordinator
John Markle Visual Effects Coordinator

Brianne Wells Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Sarah McMurdo Visual Effects Producer
Michael DiCarlo Visual Effects Production Manager
Aaron Weintraub Visual Effects Supervisor
Olaf Wendt Visual Effects Supervisor

Drew Webster Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Bob Lacivita ADR Mixer
Brian Magrum ADR Mixer
Alan Zielonko Boom Operator
Claire Dobson Dialogue Editor
Jill Purdy Dialogue Editor
Nadya Hanlon First Assistant Sound Editor
Krystin Hunter First Assistant Sound Editor
John Elliot Foley Artist
Kevin Schultz Foley Editor
David Yonson Foley Recordist
Todd Toon Sound Designer
Nelson Ferreira Sound Editor
Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
Alex Bullick Sound Effects Editor
Tyler Whitham Sound Effects Editor
Glen Gauthier Sound Mixer
Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
David McCallum Supervising Sound Editor
Jason McFarling Boom Operator

Joshua Raymond Lee Associate Editor
Chris Jensen Digital Colorist
Rob Gyorgy Digital Intermediate Editor
Bob Peishel Digital Intermediate Producer
Jesse Chapman First Assistant Editor
Christina Mar First Assistant Editor
Joe Rosenbloom First Assistant Editor

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: