Brawl in Cell Block 99

Genres: Action, Crime, Thriller
After working as a drug courier and getting into a brutal shootout with police, a former boxer finds himself at the mercy of his enemies as they force him to instigate violent acts that turn the prison he resides in into a battleground.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-09-23
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $10,000,000
Director: S. Craig Zahler
Production Companies : XYZ Films, Caliber Media Company, Cinestate
Production Country: United States of America


Vince Vaughn
as Bradley Thomas
Jennifer Carpenter
as Lauren Thomas
Don Johnson
as Warden Tuggs
Udo Kier
as The Placid Man
Dion Mucciacito
as Eleazar
Geno Segers
as Roman
Mustafa Shakir
as Andre
Marc Blucas
as Gil
Tom Guiry
as Wilson
Fred Melamed
as Mr Irving
Clark Johnson
as Detective Watkins
Devon Windsor
as Jill
Jay Hieron
as Teardrop
Michael Medeiros
as Mismatched Eyes
Vladimir Troitsky
as FRJ Tower Guard #1
Pooja Kumar
as Denise Pawther
Rob Morgan
as Jeremy
S. Craig Zahler Director

Dallas Sonnier Producer
Jack Heller Producer
Gregory Zuk Co-Producer
Jack Nasser Executive Producer
Marco Henry Executive Producer
Nate Bolotin Executive Producer

Greg D'Auria Editor

Matthew Maisto Casting

Freddy Waff Production Design
Max Wixom Art Direction
Kim Fischer Set Decoration

Benji Bakshi Director of Photography

Marco Henry Line Producer
Will Evans Executive Producer
Joseph Nasser Executive Producer

S. Craig Zahler Writer

S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer

Costume & Make-Up
Megan Stark Evans Costume Design
Vanessa Porter Costume Design
Etzel Ecleston Key Makeup Artist
Jessica Padilla Key Makeup Artist
Tom Denier Jr. Makeup Effects Designer
David Presto Makeup Effects Designer
Tonia Ciccone Hairstylist
Kristin Nawrocki Hair Department Head
Emily Nowacki Makeup Department Head

 All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: