Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Partner Up!

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
In a world where people collect pocket-size monsters (Pokémon) to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent monster who seeks to be a detective.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-05-03
Run time: 105 minute / 1:45
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $433,005,346
Director: Rob Letterman
Writers: Rob Letterman, Derek Connolly, Dan Hernandez, Benji Samit.
Website: http://www.detectivepikachumovie.net/
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Nintendo, The Pokémon Company, Toho Company, Ltd., Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America


Ryan Reynolds
as Detective Pikachu (voice)
Justice Smith
as Tim Goodman
Kathryn Newton
as Lucy Stevens
Bill Nighy
as Howard Clifford / Mewtwo (voice)
Ken Watanabe
as Lieutenant Hide Yoshida
Chris Geere
as Roger Clifford
Suki Waterhouse
as Ms. Norman
Josette Simon
as Grams
Alejandro De Mesa
as Bartender
Rita Ora
as Dr. Ann Laurent
Karan Soni
as Jack
Max Fincham
as Young Tim Goodman
Simone Ashley
as Girlfriend
Edward Davis
as Boyfriend
as DJ
Omar Chaparro
as Sebastian
Ben Fox
as Lead Cop
Kadiff Kirwan
as Mayor
Rob Delaney
as (uncredited)
Priyanga Burford
as Passenger
Ikue Otani
as Pikachu (voice) (archive sound)
Bern Collaço
as CNM Reporter
Fiona Hardingham
as Arrival Video Narrator (voice)
Jordan Long
as Driver
Zoë Scott
as Punk Girl (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos
as RCPD Police Officer
Ruth Horrocks
as Parade Attendee
Jag Patel
as Dignitary
Abbie Murphy
as Cynthia McMaster
Paul Lawrence Kitson
as Harry Goodman
Sofia Abbasi
as Parade Attendee / Ryme City Citizen
Gurnita Kaur Kahlon
as Parade Onlooker
Daniel Eghan
as CNM Reporter
Crystal Wingx
as Ryme City Citizen
Belal Sabir
as Camera Operator
James Galvin
as Pokemon Trainer
Charlie Rhea Esquér
as Business Woman
Rebecca Lawson-Turner
as Punk Girl
Deborah Rock
as Dignitary
Nick Owenford
as Dignitary
Géraldine Lamarre
as Street Fashion Girl
Savannah Pages
as Girl 2
Ian Morine
as Ryme City Citizen
Georgie Carter
as Best Friend
Alex Klaus
as Police Commissioner
A.k. Steppa
as Paramedic
Jackson Kai
as Street Fashion Guy
Benjamin Coakley
as Business Man
Joellee Evans
as Spectator
Daniel Rennis
as Fight Spectator
Iulia Filipovscaia
as Business Passer By
Rishi Gupta
as Police Officer
Preeti Malhotra
as Stall Girl
Matthew Cox
as Passerby
Wong Charlie
as Businessman / Train Passenger
Susanne Schraps
as Attendee Championship
Henrique Rizzo
as Ryme City Citizen
Tommy Gorman
as Train Passenger
Riley Fusilero
as Child
Jonathan Dodson
as Roundhouse Passer-by
Lana Ish-Muhametova
as Roundhouse Audience
Nina Kumar
as Parade / Train Passenger
Armani La Wong
as Roundhouse Audience
Emily Ng
as Office Worker
Baltazar Oliva
as CNM Reporter
Nicole Reece
as Passer-by
Clem So
as Pokémon Trainer
Winson Ting
as Camera Operator
Rina Hoshino
as Mewtwo (voice)
Kotaro Watanabe
as Mewtwo (voice)
Ryoma Takeuchi
as Pokemon Trainer Red
Fred Tatasciore
as (Additional Voices)
John Mathieson Director of Photography

Nigel Phelps Production Design

Cale Boyter Producer

Daniele Harford Props

Rob Letterman Screenplay

Rob Letterman Director

Costume & Make-Up
Suzie Harman Costume Design

Satoshi Tajiri Executive Producer

Satoshi Tajiri Original Story

Mary Parent Producer

Lisa Chugg Set Decoration

Henry Jackman Original Music Composer

Daniela Valentine Greensman
Raj Rihal Conceptual Design

Derek Connolly Screenplay

Mark Sanger Editor

Nicole Perlman Story

Visual Effects
Ken Sugimori Character Designer
Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor

Emmanuel Shiu Conceptual Illustrator

Dan Hernandez Screenplay
Dan Hernandez Story
Benji Samit Screenplay
Benji Samit Story

Jonnie Elf Props
Robert Consing Storyboard Designer

James Thomas Editor

Cliff Lanning Co-Producer

Mark Smith Props

Tomokazu Ohara Original Story
Haruka Utsui Original Story

Ali Mendes Executive In Charge Of Production

David Lovelock Props

Don McGowan Producer
Hidenaga Katakami Producer
Kenji Okubo Executive Producer

Tone Gibbs Props

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: