Watch yourself

Genres: Thriller, Horror, Mystery
Husband and wife Gabe and Adelaide Wilson take their kids to their beach house expecting to unplug and unwind with friends. But as night descends, their serenity turns to tension and chaos when some shocking visitors arrive uninvited.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-03-14
Run time: 116 minute / 1:56
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $255,105,930
Directors: Jordan Peele, Will Scarbrough.
Production Companies : Monkeypaw Productions, Universal Pictures, QC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Lupita Nyong'o
as Adelaide Wilson / Red
Winston Duke
as Gabriel "Gabe" Wilson / Abraham
Evan Alex
as Jason Wilson / Pluto
Shahadi Wright Joseph
as Zora Wilson / Umbrae
Elisabeth Moss
as Kitty Tyler / Dahlia
Tim Heidecker
as Josh Tyler / Tex
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II
as Russell Thomas / Weyland
Anna Diop
as Rayne Thomas / Eartha
Cali Sheldon
as Becca Tyler / Io
Noelle Sheldon
as Lindsey Tyler / Nix
Madison Curry
as Young Adelaide Wilson / Young Red
Napiera Groves
as Dr. Foster
Lon Gowan
as Don
Alan Frazier
as Alan / Jeremiah
Duke Nicholson
as Danny / Tony
Dustin Ybarra
as Troy / Brand
Nathan Harrington
as Glen / Jack
Kara Hayward
as Nancy / Syd
Darrel Cherney
as News Anchor VO
David M Sandoval Jr.
as Father of Family on Beach (uncredited)
James Cobb
as Don (uncredited)
Alessandro Garcia
as EMT (uncredited)
Ashia Camille
as Crossing Guard (uncredited)
Ray Walker
as Police Officer (uncredited)
Abraham Reyes
as Beach Boy (uncredited)
Anne-Marie Olsen
as Escaped Convict (uncredited)
Jessica Rubinstein
as Escaped Convict (uncredited)
Jordan Peele
as Dying Rabbit / Fun House Narrator (uncredited)
Terri Taylor Casting
Sean McKittrick Producer
Daniel Lupi Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Kym Barrett Costume Design

Jason Blum Producer

Jordan Peele Director

Jordan Peele Producer

Jordan Peele Writer

Mike Gioulakis Director of Photography
Claudette Barius Still Photographer

Ruth de Jong Production Design
Cara Brower Art Direction

Beatriz Sequeira Executive Producer

Nicholas Monsour Editor

Florencia Martin Set Decoration

Michael Abels Original Music Composer
Chris Howland Additional Production Sound Mixer

Ian Cooper Producer

Will Scarbrough Director

 All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: