Genres: Action, Thriller, Horror, Fantasy, Mystery
The Shadow Mountains, 1983. Red and Mandy lead a loving and peaceful existence; but when their pine-scented haven is savagely destroyed, Red is catapulted into a phantasmagoric journey filled with bloody vengeance and laced with fire.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-09-13
Run time: 122 minute / 2:2
Budget: $6,000,000
Revenue: $1,005,909
Director: Panos Cosmatos
Writers: Panos Cosmatos, Aaron Stewart-Ahn.
Production Companies : SpectreVision, XYZ Films, Umedia, Legion M, Piccadilly Pictures, Wallimage
Production Countries: United States of America, Belgium


Nicolas Cage
as Red Miller
Andrea Riseborough
as Mandy Bloom
Linus Roache
as Jeremiah Sand
Ned Dennehy
as Brother Swan
Olwen Fouéré
as Mother Marlene
Richard Brake
as The Chemist
Bill Duke
as Caruthers
Line Pillet
as Sister Lucy
Clément Baronnet
as Brother Klopek
Alexis Julemont
as Brother Hanker
Ivailo Dimitrov
as Skratch
Hayley Saywell
as Sis
Stephan Fraser
as Brother Lewis
Kalin Kerin
as Scabs
Tamás Hagyuó
as Fuck Pig
Paul Painter
as Announcer / Cheddar Goblin (voice)
Zeva DuVall
as Cheddar Goblin Girl (uncredited)
Panos Cosmatos Director

Daniel Noah Producer
Josh C. Waller Producer
Elijah Wood Producer
Nate Bolotin Producer
Adrian Politowski Producer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Lisa Whalen Executive Producer
Todd Brown Executive Producer
Martin Metz Executive Producer
Peter Bevan Executive Producer
Christopher Figg Executive Producer
Robert Whitehouse Executive Producer

Jóhann Jóhannsson Original Music Composer

Panos Cosmatos Screenplay
Aaron Stewart-Ahn Screenplay
Panos Cosmatos Story

Benjamin Loeb Director of Photography

Brett W. Bachman Editor

Lara Manwaring Casting
Sebastiàn Moradiellos Casting
Mustapha Souaidi Casting

Hubert Pouille Production Design
Ilse Willocx Set Decoration

Jóhann Jóhannsson In Memory Of
Bart Deprins Carpenter

Rob McCallum Concept Artist
Ruben Hermans Construction Manager
Adriaan Struelens Dressing Prop
Pascal Degrune Storyboard Artist

Jo Voets Additional Still Photographer
Arthur Anger Assistant Camera
Mathieu Cauville Digital Imaging Technician

Sarah Gervais de Lafond Electrician
Dries Houben Electrician
Bruno Dussart Electrician
Bertrand Monette Electrician
Michael Westby Electrician

Myriam Amouri First Assistant Camera
Benjamin Morel First Assistant Camera

Dirk Van Rampelbergh Gaffer

Martial Viel Grip
Témoudjine Janssens Key Grip
Benoît Theunissen Steadicam Operator
Guillaume Van Laethem Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Kevin Carter Contact Lens Painter
Carla Melanite Hairdresser
Valérie Tomasi Hairdresser
Danièle Parmentier Hairdresser
Severine Martin Hairdresser
Antonina Prestigiacomo Key Hair Stylist
Pamela Warden Makeup & Hair

Lucy Amos Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Élise Draux Set Costumer
Caroline Gereduz Set Costumer

Valentine Kervagoret Production Assistant
Sierra Garcia Production Coordinator
Saskia Thomas Production Executive
Michael M. McGuire Production Executive

Jim Garner Security
Ludwig Töpke Transportation Coordinator

Julie Trystram Assistant Location Manager
Roger Schins Location Manager

Benjamin Durfort Assistant Editor
Léo Parmentier Assistant Editor
Benjamin Dewalque Digital Intermediate Producer
Peter Bernaers Colorist

Visual Effects
Eric De Wulf Special Effects Supervisor

Laureen-Joyce Centner Special Effects Assistant
Pieter Van Campenhout Special Effects Assistant

Visual Effects
Julien Maret Animation

Javier Garcia del rio Beneyto Compositor
Sofia Gesheva-Aleksieva Compositor
Nicolas Gillard Compositor
Maryn Maud Compositor
Boris Sokolov Compositor
Caroline Voglaire Compositor

Visual Effects
Agathe Juvenez Digital Compositor
Jelmen Palsterman Digital Compositor
Anna Fusacchia VFX Editor
Simon Pennequin VFX Editor
Antoine Vermeesch Visual Effects Producer
Nikolas d'Andrade VFX Supervisor

Romain Anklewicz Assistant Foley Artist
Thomas Bouric Boom Operator
Jeroen Truijens Dialogue Editor
Philippe van Leer Foley Artist
Jean-Stéphane Garbe Foley Mixer
Mathieu Cox Foley Recordist
Jérémy Hassid Sound Editor
Marc Engels Sound Mixer
Alek Goosse Sound Re-Recording Mixer
François Dumont Supervising Sound Editor

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: