The Short Films of David Lynch

Genres: Animation, Documentary, Drama
The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2002-06-01
Run time: 75 minute / 1:15
Director: David Lynch
Writer: David Lynch
Production Company : Pensylvania Academy of Fine Arts
Production Country: United States of America


David Lynch
as Himself
Catherine E. Coulson
as Amputee
Harry Dean Stanton
as Slim
Jack Nance
as Pete
Frederic Golchan
as Pierre
Tracey Walter
as Dusty
Michael Horse
as Broken Feather
Richard White
as Mike
Dorothy McGinnis
as Grandmother
Virginia Maitland
as Mother
Robert Chadwick
as Father
Peggy Lynch
as Girl
David Lynch Screenplay

David Lynch Director

David Lynch Writer

 All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: