Eighth Grade

Genres: Comedy, Drama
Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school — the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year — before she begins high school.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-07-13
Run time: 94 minute / 1:34
Revenue: $252,284
Director: Bo Burnham
Writer: Bo Burnham
Website: https://a24films.com/films/eighth-grade
Production Companies : Scott Rudin Productions, A24
Production Country: United States of America


Elsie Fisher
as Kayla
Josh Hamilton
as Mark
Daniel Zolghadri
as Riley
Frank Deal
as Officer Todd
Greg Crowe
as Principal McDaniels
Emily Robinson
as Olivia
Phoebe Amirault
as Middle School Student
Natalie Carter
as Mrs. Roach
Jake Ryan
as Gabe
Jalesia Martinez
as High School Student
Catherine Oliviere
as Kennedy
Luke Prael
as Aiden
Deborah Unger
as Mrs. Nolan
Marguerite Stimpson
as Woman on tv
Kevin R. Free
as Mr. Denkert
Veronica Bikowicz
as Middle School Student
Faith Kelly
as Student
Castor Feinberg
as Middle School Student
Andrew Geher
as Crazy Dancing Boy
Blair Seaman
as High School Student
Molly Forman
as Middle school student
Vivek Nickolas Mathews
as Middle School Student
Tristan Wheeler
as Andrew Fields
Kylie Seaman
as Kristen S.
Dylan Vonderhorst
as Dawn Ringlehein
Luke Mulligan
as Jed Goodwin
Olivia Galligan
as Middle School Student
Louisa Rose Guarasci
as Jackie S.
Kendall Seaman
as Middle School Student
Nina Victoria Mathews
as Middle School Student
Brenna Parker
as Missy Bytel
Kaileen Quinones
as Middle School Student
V. Rocco Russell
as Middle School Student
William Koo
as Garrett
Courtney Gonzalez
as High School Student (uncredited)
Bo Burnham Director

Bo Burnham Screenplay

Scott Rudin Producer
Lila Yacoub Producer
Christopher Storer Producer
Eli Bush Producer

Andrew Wehde Director of Photography

Jennifer Lilly Editor

Sam Lisenco Production Design

Anna Meredith Original Music Composer

Linda Kallerus Still Photographer

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: