Super Troopers 2

The mustache rides. Again.

Genres: Comedy, Crime, Mystery
When an international border dispute arises between the U.S. and Canada, the Super Troopers- Mac, Thorny, Foster, Rabbit and Farva, are called in to set up a new Highway Patrol station in the disputed area.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-04-19
Run time: 100 minute / 1:40
Budget: $13,500,000
Revenue: $18,850,674
Director: Jay Chandrasekhar
Production Companies : Broken Lizard Industries, Cataland Films, Needle's Eye Productions, Fox Searchlight Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Jay Chandrasekhar
as Arcot 'Thorny' Ramathorn
Kevin Heffernan
as Rodney Farva
Steve Lemme
as MacIntyre 'Mac' Womack
Erik Stolhanske
as Robert 'Rabbit' Roto
Paul Soter
as Carl Foster
Emmanuelle Chriqui
as Genevieve
Lynda Carter
as Governor Jessman
Rob Lowe
as Guy Le Franc
Marisa Coughlan
as Ursula
Brian Cox
as Captain O'Hagan
Tyler Labine
as Mountie Bellefuille
Will Sasso
as Mountie Archambault
Maggie Castle
as Cassandra Anne Gacek
Damon Wayans Jr.
as Trooper Wagner
Fred Savage
as Himself
Hayes MacArthur
as Mountie Podien
Seann William Scott
as Trooper Callaghan
Kateri DeMartino
as Canadian Local Townsfolk
Arthur Hiou
as St. George Townsfolk
Katherine Skelton
as Female Driver
Clifton Collins Jr.
as Bus Driver
Paul Walter Hauser
as Lonnie Laloush
Chaunty Spillane
as Picture Car
Jim Gaffigan
as Larry Johnson
Jimmy Tatro
as Lance Stonebreaker
Kimberly Howe
as Opening Scene Groupie
Jay Chandrasekhar Writer
Kevin Heffernan Writer
Steve Lemme Writer
Erik Stolhanske Writer
Paul Soter Writer

Jay Chandrasekhar Director

Richard Perello Producer
Justin Begnaud Executive Producer
Sean Patrick Burke Co-Executive Producer

Joe Collins Director of Photography

Spencer Houck Editor

Venus Kanani Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Cabot McMullen Production Design
Lawrence Sampson Art Direction
Sophie Carlhian Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Debra McGuire Costume Design

Charles Stiefel Executive Producer
Peter E. Lengyel Executive Producer
Todd Stiefel Executive Producer
Brent Stiefel Executive Producer
Michael Hassan Executive Producer
Richard Hassan Executive Producer
Kris Meyer Executive Producer
Jamie Greene Executive Producer
David Gendron Executive Producer
Michael Hansen Executive Producer
Ali Jazayeri Executive Producer
Peter Thompson Co-Executive Producer
Brian Walsh Co-Executive Producer
Jason Moring Co-Executive Producer
Mark Padilla Co-Executive Producer
Kayvan S.T. Khalatbari Co-Executive Producer
Nicholas A. Hice Co-Executive Producer
Andy Juett Co-Executive Producer
Paul Italia Co-Executive Producer
Cris Italia Co-Executive Producer
David Kimowitz Co-Executive Producer
Benjamin C. Dewey Line Producer
Benjamin C. Dewey Unit Production Manager

Adam Druxman First Assistant Director

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: