The Highwaymen

The legends who took down Bonnie & Clyde

Genres: Crime, Drama, Thriller
In 1934, Frank Hamer and Manny Gault, two former Texas Rangers, are commissioned to put an end to the wave of vicious crimes perpetrated by Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, a notorious duo of infamous robbers and cold-blooded killers who nevertheless are worshiped by the public.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-03-15
Run time: 133 minute / 2:13
Budget: $49,000,000
Director: John Lee Hancock
Production Companies : Casey Silver Productions, Universal Pictures, Media Rights Capital
Production Country: United States of America


Kevin Costner
as Frank Hamer
Woody Harrelson
as Manny Gault
Kathy Bates
as Ma Ferguson
John Carroll Lynch
as Lee Simmons
Thomas Mann
as Deputy Ted Hinton
Dean Denton
as Deputy Bob Alcorn
Kim Dickens
as Gladys Hamer
William Sadler
as Henry Barrow
W. Earl Brown
as Ivy Methvin
David Furr
as Detective John Quinn
Jason Davis
as Agent Kendale
Josh Caras
as Wade McNabb
David Born
as Sheriff Henderson Jordan
Brian F. Durkin
as Deputy Prentiss Oakley
Kaley Wheless
as Jean Gault
Alex Elder
as Nate Gault
Emily Brobst
as Bonnie Parker
Edward Bossert
as Clyde Barrow
Jake Dashnaw
as Henry Methvin
Jane McNeill
as Emma Parker
Karson Kern
as Joe Palmer
Jesse C. Boyd
as Ray Hamilton
Kevin Sangston
as Guard Crowson
Robert Bryan Davis
as Guard Bozeman
Luray Cooper
as Luther
Johnny McPhail
as Old Farmer (Grapevine)
Silas Cooper
as Chief Boyd
Jeff Pope
as Constable Cal Campbell
Arvin Combs
as State Official #1
Joe Knezevich
as State Official #2
Billy Slaughter
as Reporter #1
Brandon O'Dell
as Reporter #2
Dean J. West
as Reporter #3
Don Stallings
as Orphan Annie Ford Driver
David Dwyer
as Sheriff Smoot Schmid
Steve Vernon
as Gun Store Owner
Carter Maharrey
as Carter
Justin Smith
as Pump Jockey
Cullen Moss
as Oklahoma Cop
Alan Wells
as 1st G-Man (Oklahoma)
Josh Ventura
as Okie G-Man
Michael Draper
as Tough Migrant Worker (Oklahoma)
Timothy T. McKinney
as Okie Migrant
Luke Loveless
as Bottle Boy
Allen Lopez
as Post Hole Digger
Ian Pitre
as Hammer Boy
Billy 4 Johnston
as West Dallas Messenger Kid
Izzy Gaspersz
as Little Mudlark Girl
Savanna Renee
as Garbo Girl
Mitch Eakins
as Fancy Dan #1
Matthew Paul Martinez
as Fancy Dan #2
Todd Barnett
as Local Reporter
Troy Anthony Hogan
as Migrant Worker
Taj Marqui Paul
as Migrant Worker's Son
Russell L. Welch III
as Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #1
Nicolas J. Lefebvre
as Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #2
Stephen L. Kelly
as Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #3
Donald Robert Mohr
as West Dallas G-Man
Robert E. Streeck
as Ferguson Agent #1
Brad Napp
as Ferguson Agent #2
Sophia Silver
as Daisy
Makani Ravello
as Bonnie Parker Lookalike #1
Samantha Hunter Ogan
as Bonnie Parker Lookalike #2
Leigh Anne Tuohy
as Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #1
Collins Tuohy
as Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #2
Teddy Orr
as Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #3
Lynden Orr
as Violet / Bonnie (voice)
Mikey Kelley
as Clyde (voice)
Skip Stellrecht
as Texas Radio Newscaster (voice)
Jon Briddell
as Oklahoma Radio Newscaster (voice)
David Zyler
as National Radio Newscaster (voice)
John Lee Hancock Director

Casey Silver Producer

John Schwartzman Director of Photography

Thomas Newman Original Music Composer

Robert Frazen Editor

Kevin Costner Executive Producer
Woody Harrelson Executive Producer
Michael J. Malone Executive Producer
Rod Lake Executive Producer
John Lee Hancock Executive Producer

Michael Corenblith Production Design

Denise Chamian Casting

Susan Benjamin Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Daniel Orlandi Costume Designer
Ve Neill Makeup Department Head

Jon Johnson Supervising Sound Editor
John Pritchett Sound Mixer

Matthew Reynolds Associate Producer
Michael J. Malone Unit Production Manager

Phil Hardage First Assistant Director

John Fusco Writer

Visual Effects
John E. Swallow Visual Effects Supervisor

Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
J.J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator

Tracy Kilpatrick Local Casting
Gary Huckabay Production Supervisor

Kelly Curley Art Direction
Alice Alward Assistant Art Director
Dave Kelsey Set Designer
Jessica Stumpf Set Designer
Joel Prihoda Leadman
Philip Schneider Property Master

Ian Fox "A" Camera Operator
Remi Tournois "B" Camera Operator
Todd Schlopy First Assistant "A" Camera
Bryan Delorenzo First Assistant "B" Camera

Joey Dillon Armorer

Stephen Freebairn Digital Imaging Technician

Brooke Satrazemis Script Supervisor

Zander White Camera Loader
Thomas D. Lairson Jr. Second Assistant "A" Camera

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: