Ice Age: Continental Drift

Manny, Diego, and Sid embark upon another adventure after their continent is set adrift.

Genres: Animation, Comedy, Adventure, Family
Manny, Diego, and Sid embark upon another adventure after their continent is set adrift. Using an iceberg as a ship, they encounter sea creatures and battle pirates as they explore a new world.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2012-06-26
Run time: 88 minute / 1:28
Budget: $95,000,000
Revenue: $877,244,782
Directors: Steve Martino, Mike Thurmeier.
Writers: Michael Berg, Jason Fuchs.
Production Companies : Twentieth Century Fox Animation, Blue Sky Studios
Production Country: United States of America


John Leguizamo
as Sid (voice)
Ray Romano
as Manny (voice)
Chris Wedge
as Scrat (voice)
Denis Leary
as Diego (voice)
Seann William Scott
as Crash (voice)
Jennifer Lopez
as Shira (voice)
Queen Latifah
as Ellie (voice)
Peter Dinklage
as Captain Gutt (voice)
Nick Frost
as Flynn (voice)
Josh Gad
as Louis (voice)
Nicki Minaj
as Steffie (voice)
Heather Morris
as Katie (voice)
Wanda Sykes
as Granny (voice)
Alan Tudyk
as Milton / Hunky Siren (voice)
Rebel Wilson
as Raz (voice)
Aziz Ansari
as Squint (voice)
Joy Behar
as Eunice (voice)
Christopher Campbell
as Creature Siren (voice)
Jason Harris
as Additional Voices
Keke Palmer
as Peaches
Karen Disher
as Scratte
Josh Peck
as Eddie
as Ethan
Alain Chabat
as Silas
Kunal Nayyar
as Gupta
Lucas Leguizamo
as Additional Voices (voice)
Allegra Leguizamo
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ester Dean
as Female Siren (voice)
Jason Fricchione
as Dumb Mammoth / Various (voice)
Ben Gleib
as Marshall (voice)
George Jacobs
as Beaver (voice)
James Palumbo
as Panicked Start (voice)
Simon Pegg
as Buck (voice)
Alexandra Romano
as Meghan (voice)
Eddie 'Piolin' Sotelo
as Uncle Fungus (voice)
Patrick Stewart
as Ariscratle (voice)
Brian Scott McFadden
as Additional Voices (voice)
Steve Martino Director

Michael Berg Screenplay
Jason Fuchs Screenplay

Mike Thurmeier Director

Chris Wedge Executive Producer

John Powell Original Music Composer

James Palumbo Editor

Callan Brunker Storyboard

Pablo Calvillo Layout

Arun Ram-Mohan Lighting Artist

Tyler Carter Art Direction

Visual Effects
Matthew J. Munn Animation

Diego Garzon Script Supervisor

Michael Daley Story Artist

Moroni Taylor Storyboard Artist

 All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: