Safe House

No one is safe

Genres: Action, Thriller
A dangerous CIA renegade resurfaces after a decade on the run. When the safe house he's remanded to is attacked by mercenaries, a rookie operative escapes with him. Now, the unlikely allies must stay alive long enough to uncover who wants them dead.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2012-02-09
Run time: 115 minute / 1:55
Budget: $85,000,000
Revenue: $208,076,205
Director: Daniel Espinosa
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Bluegrass Films, Dentsu
Production Country: United States of America


Denzel Washington
as Tobin Frost
Ryan Reynolds
as Matt Weston
Vera Farmiga
as Catherine Linklater
Joel Kinnaman
as Keller
Brendan Gleeson
as David Barlow
Sam Shepard
as Harlan Whitford
Nora Arnezeder
as Ana Moreau
Liam Cunningham
as Alec Wade
Fares Fares
as Vargas
Jenna Dover
as CIA Analyst
Stephen Rider
as CIA Analyst
Daniel Fox
as CIA Analyst
Tracie Thoms
as CIA Analyst
Robert Patrick
as Daniel Kiefe
Rubén Blades
as Carlos Villar
Stephen Bishop
as Marine Guard
Tanit Phoenix
as Hostess
Sara Arrington
as CIA Analyst
Kenneth Fok
as CIA Analyst
Daniel Espinosa Director

David Guggenheim Writer

Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer

Oliver Wood Director of Photography

Richard Pearson Editor

Sarah Finn Casting

Brigitte Broch Production Design
Melinda Launspach Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Susan Matheson Costume Design

Cordell McQueen Special Effects Coordinator
Greg Powell Stunt Coordinator

Scott Stuber Producer
Scott Aversano Executive Producer
Marc D. Evans Executive Producer
Alexa Faigen Executive Producer
Trevor Macy Executive Producer
Adam Merims Executive Producer
Denzel Washington Executive Producer

Tom Olive Set Decoration
Andrew McCarthy Set Decoration
Jonathan Hely-Hutchinson Art Direction
Shira Hockman Art Direction
Pablo Maestre Galli Art Direction
Nigel Churcher Supervising Art Director
Allison Tucker Art Department Coordinator
Clive Pollick Construction Coordinator
Darren Christian Conceptual Illustrator
Hendrik Gericke Conceptual Illustrator
Catherine Gaum Draughtsman
Andrew Orlando Property Master
Tommy Allen Property Master

Peter Belcher Aerial Camera

Justin Paterson Best Boy Electric
Lesley Manuel Best Boy Electric

Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Joe Chess Camera Operator
Lars Cox Camera Operator
Will Arnot Camera Operator
Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Alexander Witt Second Unit Director of Photography

Wayne Shields Gaffer
John McKay Gaffer
Dudley Fillies Rigging Gaffer
Caxton Sharu Rigging Grip

George Richmond Steadicam Operator
Florian Emmerich Steadicam Operator
Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Lech Gunovic Dolly Grip
Guy Micheletti Key Grip
Brett McDowell Key Grip
Robert Gilman Key Grip

Jens Bacher Rigging Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Stefano Ceccarelli Hair Designer
Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
Marie Maggio Hairstylist
Ayten Morgenstern Key Hair Stylist
Kerry Skelton Key Hair Stylist
Nadine Prigge Key Makeup Artist
Kerry Skelton Key Makeup Artist
Raine Edwards Makeup Artist
Carl Fullerton Makeup Artist
Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Artist
Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Designer

Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Tamara Hunter Casting Associate
Moonyeenn Lee Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Charlene Amateau Costume Supervisor
Carolyn Marston Costume Supervisor
Elaine Perlmann Assistant Costume Designer
Michelle Karavoussanos Assistant Costume Designer
Leonie Roberts Key Costumer

Morag Cameron Script Supervisor

Shawn Campbell Armorer
Greg Corke Armorer
Dave Evans Armorer

Aparna Jayachandran Script Supervisor

Ted Liebenberg Armorer
Lance Peters Armorer

Anna MacKenzie ADR Editor
Bertrand Roets Boom Operator
Kelly Stewart Boom Operator
Jacques Pienaar Boom Operator
Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Daniel S. Irwin Dialogue Editor
John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Gary Marullo Foley
Bob Beher Foley Editor
Christopher Assells Sound Designer
Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Dino Dimuro Sound Designer
Ezra Dweck Sound Effects Editor
Michael Payne Sound Effects Editor
Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Jargo Supervising ADR Editor
Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Evelyne Leblond 2D Supervisor
Chris Derochie Animation
Ken Steel Animation
Crystal Choo Visual Effects Coordinator
Asal Nikkhah Visual Effects Coordinator
Eva Abramycheva Visual Effects Coordinator

Kevin Hickman Visual Effects Editor
Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor
Adam Estey Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Geoff Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Simon Hughes Visual Effects Supervisor
Jacob Clark Visual Effects Technical Director
Ryoji Fujita Visual Effects Technical Director
Greg Massie Visual Effects Technical Director
Nik Slotiuk Visual Effects Technical Director
Aleksander Szkudlarek Visual Effects Technical Director

Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Sean Thompson First Assistant Editor

 All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: