Slayer: The Repentless Killogy

Genre: Music
Revenge, murder, bloodshed and retribution. “Slayer: The Repentless Killogy” short film was written and directed by BJ McDonnell, who conceived and directed the three brutal music videos – “You Against You,” “Repentless,” and “Pride in Prejudice”- for Slayer’s final studio album Repentless (2015). Concert tracklisting: 1. Delusions Of Savior 2. Repentless 3. The Antichrist 4. Disciple 5. Post Mortem 6. Hate Worldwide 7. War Esemble 8. When The Stillness Comes 9. You Against You 10. Mandatory Suicide 11. Hallowed Point 12. Dead Skin Mask 13. Born Of Fire 14. Cast The First Stone 15. Bloodline 16. Seasons In The Abyss 17. Hell Awaits 18. South Of Heaven 19. Raining Blood 20. Chemical Warfare 21. Angel Of Death
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-11-06
Run time: 131 minute / 2:11
Directors: Wayne Isham, B. J. McDonnell.
Production Country: United States of America



Tom Araya
as Himself
Kerry King
as Himself
Gary Holt
as Himself
Paul Bostaph
as Himself
Katelyn Brooke
as Elizabeth
Paul Chomicki
as Paul
Micah Fitzgerald
as Luther
Ryan Gibson
as William
Tyler Mane
as Tyler
Derek Mears
as Blake
Bill Moseley
as Nazi Dad
Tony Moran
as Prisoner
Jessica Pimentel
as D
Jorma Taccone
as ATM Gangster
Danny Trejo
as Danny
Caroline Williams
as Nazi Mom
Nicholas Verdi
as David
Sean Whalen
as Patrol Cop
Wayne Isham Director
B. J. McDonnell Director

B. J. McDonnell Writer

 All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: