Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

Believe the Impossible. Discover the Incredible.

Genres: Adventure, Action, Science Fiction
Sean Anderson partners with his mom's boyfriend on a mission to find his grandfather, who is thought to be missing on a mythical island.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2012-01-19
Run time: 94 minute / 1:34
Budget: $79,000,000
Revenue: $355,692,760
Director: Brad Peyton
Writers: Mark Gunn, Brian Gunn.
Production Companies : Walden Media, New Line Cinema, Contrafilm
Production Country: United States of America


Josh Hutcherson
as Sean Anderson
Dwayne Johnson
as Hank Parsons
Michael Caine
as Alexander Anderson
Vanessa Hudgens
as Kailani Laguatan
Luis Guzmán
as Gabato Laguatan
Kristin Davis
as Liz Parsons
Anna Colwell
as Jessica
Stephen Caudill
as Cop
Branscombe Richmond
as Tour Guide
Walter Bankson
as Hockey Player
Brad Peyton Director

Charlotte Huggins Producer
Beau Flynn Producer
Tripp Vinson Producer
Michael Bostick Executive Producer
Evan Turner Executive Producer

Mark Gunn Screenplay
Richard Outten Story
Brian Gunn Story
Mark Gunn Story
Brian Gunn Screenplay

Visual Effects
Larry White Animation
Anthony Rizzo Animation
James Baker Visual Effects

Anna Rane Script Supervisor

Rick Avery Pilot

Ron Phillips Still Photographer
Mike Repeta Camera Operator

Andrew Lockington Original Music Composer

David Tattersall Director of Photography

David Rennie Editor

Craig Fincannon Casting
Lisa Mae Fincannon Casting

Bill Boes Production Design
Bruce Robert Hill Art Direction
Gary Fettis Set Decoration
Chuck Potter Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Denise Wingate Costume Design
Tarra D. Day Makeup Department Head
Joy Zapata Hair Department Head

John Hockridge First Assistant Director

John Bankson Property Master
Kip Bartlett Set Dresser
Adolfo Castanon Greensman
John Eaves Conceptual Illustrator
Darren Dochterman Conceptual Illustrator
Chad S. Frey Set Designer
Michael Anthony Jackson Conceptual Illustrator
Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Andrew H. Leung Conceptual Illustrator
Alex McCarroll Set Designer
Greg Papalia Set Designer
Isaia Robins Greensman
Lindsey Suggs Art Department Coordinator
Darrell Tachibana Greensman
Miles Teves Conceptual Illustrator
James Van Houten Sculptor
Dean Wolcott Set Designer

Colette D. Dahanne Foley Editor
Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
Leff Lefferts Sound Effects Editor
Al Nelson Supervising Sound Editor
Randy Thom Sound Designer
Gwendolyn Yates Whittle ADR Supervisor

Visual Effects
Peter Chesney Special Effects Supervisor

Scott Anderson Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Steve Cypreos Modeling

Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
James Greig Visual Effects Coordinator
Whitney Hagan Visual Effects Coordinator
Suchitra Keshri Modeling
Chun Ho Ray Leung Modeling

Leona Naidoo Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Julie Orosz Visual Effects Producer
Hyun Bo Park Modeling
Nick Pill Visual Effects Supervisor
Daryl Sawchuk Animation Supervisor
Boyd Shermis Visual Effects Supervisor
Randy Starr Visual Effects Producer
Terri Watanabe Visual Effects Coordinator
Trevor Wyatt Visual Effects Coordinator

Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator

Gregory W. Smith Camera Operator

Costume & Make-Up
John Casey Costume Supervisor
Sandra Collier Key Costumer
Cameron Doyle Key Costumer
Charles W. Kaeo Key Costumer
Cory Ching Set Costumer

Stephen Lotwis Supervising Music Editor
David Metzner Music Editor
Andrea von Foerster Music Supervisor

Christie Kwan Production Coordinator
Vacheh Shahmoradian Other

Marilyn McCoppen Dialogue Editor
Douglas Murray Dialogue Editor

Boyd Shermis Second Unit Director

Visual Effects
Stephanie Meyerink Visual Effects Coordinator

 All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: