Roll the dice and unleash the excitement!

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Family
When siblings Judy and Peter discover an enchanted board game that opens the door to a magical world, they unwittingly invite Alan -- an adult who's been trapped inside the game for 26 years -- into their living room. Alan's only hope for freedom is to finish the game, which proves risky as all three find themselves running from giant rhinoceroses, evil monkeys and other terrifying creatures.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1995-12-15
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Budget: $65,000,000
Revenue: $262,797,249
Director: Joe Johnston
Writers: Jonathan Hensleigh, Greg Taylor, Jim Strain.
Website: http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/jumanji/
Production Companies : TriStar Pictures, Interscope Communications, Teitler Film
Production Country: United States of America


Robin Williams
as Alan Parrish
Jonathan Hyde
as Samuel Alan Parrish / Van Pelt
Kirsten Dunst
as Judy Shepherd
Bradley Pierce
as Peter Shepherd
Bonnie Hunt
as Sarah Whittle
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nora Shepherd
David Alan Grier
as Carl Bentley
Patricia Clarkson
as Carol Anne Parrish
Adam Hann-Byrd
as Young Alan
Laura Bell Bundy
as Young Sarah
James Handy
as Exterminator
Gillian Barber
as Mrs. Thomas
Brandon Obray
as Benjamin
Cyrus Thiedeke
as Caleb
Gary Joseph Thorup
as Billy Jessup
Leonard Zola
as Cop
Lloyd Berry
as Bum
Malcolm Stewart
as Jim Shepherd
Annabel Kershaw
as Martha Shepherd
Darryl Henriques
as Gun Salesman
Robyn Driscoll
as Paramedic
Peter Bryant
as Paramedic
Sarah Gilson
as Girl
Florica Vlad
as Girl
June Lion
as Baker
Brenda Lockmuller
as Pianist
Frederick Richardson
as Barber
Frank Welker
as Special Vocal Effects (voice)
Jaysen Clough
as Looter (uncredited)
Daniel Olsen
as Ice Cream Man (uncredited)
Falko Schilling
as Extra (uncredited)
David Szehi
as Townie (uncredited)
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Lion / Crocodile (uncredited)
Joe Johnston Director

Chris van Allsburg Novel
Jonathan Hensleigh Screenplay
Greg Taylor Screenplay
Jim Strain Screenplay

William Teitler Producer
Scott Kroopf Producer

Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography

Robert W. Cort Executive Producer
Ted Field Executive Producer
Larry J. Franco Executive Producer

Robert Dalva Editor

James Horner Original Music Composer

James D. Bissell Production Design

Visual Effects
Kyle Balda Animation Supervisor

Nancy Foy Casting

Glen W. Pearson Art Direction
David Willson Art Direction
James Hegedus Art Direction
Tedd Kuchera Set Decoration
Beth Kushnick Set Decoration
Cynthia T. Lewis Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Martha Wynne Snetsinger Costume Design
Jane E. Still Costume Design

Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Dave Conway Construction Foreman
Michael J. Siver Greensman
Marc Greene Leadman
Timothy Burgard Production Illustrator
Kent Jones Sculptor
Pamela Klamer Set Designer

Robert Ennis Additional Camera
Andrew D. Wilson First Assistant Camera
Norman Buck Key Grip
Dave Walker Grip
Michael Ginsburg Still Photographer
Pauline Heaton Underwater Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Caroline Cranstoun Assistant Costume Designer
Tracey Boulton Costume Supervisor
Sherry Linder-Gygli Key Hair Stylist
Sandy Cooper Key Makeup Artist
Alec Gillis Makeup Designer
Bruno Coupe Set Dressing Artist
Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker

Gerhard Gehrmann Carpenter
Patti McReynolds Craft Service
Lawrence Albright Driver
Dorothy Bulac Makeup Effects

Yvonne Melville Production Office Coordinator

Dan Sissons Property Master

Christine Kaseta Cornelius Scenic Artist
Kim Quam Set Medic
David Benson Software Engineer
Rory Cutler Special Effects Coordinator
Adam Bryant Stand In
Betty Thomas Quee Stunt Coordinator
Roy T. Anderson Stunts
James Straus Supervising Animator
Don Dykens Transportation Captain
Blue Angus Transportation Coordinator

Marty P. Ewing Unit Production Manager

David Linck Unit Publicist
Kevin McKenna Video Assist Operator
Bill Kimberlin Visual Effects Editor

Betsy Magruder First Assistant Director
Lara Fox Script Supervisor

Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor

Bruce Giesbrecht First Assistant Editor

John Adams Best Boy Electrician
Guy Holt Electrician

Suzy Sharp-Kane Casting Associate
Ron Lynch Executive In Charge Of Production
Dow Griffith Location Manager
Tink Ten Eyck Production Accountant
Lisa Van Cott Production Coordinator
Brent O'Connor Production Manager

Hugh Waddell ADR Supervisor
Donald D. Brown Boom Operator
Lisa Chino Assistant Sound Editor
Sandina Bailo-Lape Foley Editor
Jim Henrikson Music Editor
Steven Bramson Orchestrator
Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Rob Young Sound Mixer
Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Barbara Brennan Digital Compositors
Jill Brooks Visual Effects Coordinator
Mark S. Miller Visual Effects Producer
Stephen L. Price Visual Effects Supervisor

Hank Mayo Storyboard

Doug Chiang Visual Effects Art Director

David Orr Color Timer
Melinda Friedman Assistant Editor

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2018

Powered by: