Wang Han-Chen


午夜麗人 (1986)
as Ling's father
霹靂十傑 (1985)
as Chief Abbot Zhishan
Di zi ye feng kuang (1985)
as Shaolin Abbot
教頭發威 (1985)
as Boss Wang
少年蘇乞兒 (1985)
as Party guest
游俠情 (1984)
as Old man in the forest
錦衣衛 (1984)
as Chao clan member
南斗官三斗北少爷 (1984)
as Boat owner
Hung kuen dai see (1984)
as Villager
日劫 (1983)
as Villager
皇帝保車 (1983)
as Shop owner
武林聖火令 (1983)
as Wah San Clan leader
鹿鼎記 (1983)
as Brothel patron
神通術與小霸王 (1983)
as Emisarry Chen Zhen of He Bei
神通術與小霸王 (1983)
as Executioner
小子有種 (1982)
as Villager
人皮燈籠 (1982)
as Master Tan's Housekeeper
楚留香之幽靈山莊 (1982)
as 8th Prince's party guest
三十年細說從頭 (1982)
as Doctor
神鵰俠侶 (1982)
as Priest Ma
十八般武藝 (1982)
as Boss of eatery
Chong xiao lou (1982)
as Inn owner
武松 (1982)
as Lion Restaurant's boss
黑蜥蜴 (1981)
as Banquet's guest
武館 (1981)
as Watches the lion dance
書劍恩仇錄 (1981)
as Top Boudoir Contest's emcee
龍虎少爺 (1981)
as Fu
叉手 (1981)
as Innkeeper
碧血劍 (1981)
as Spectator at execution
南北獅王 (1981)
as VIP at lion dance
陸小鳳之決戰前後 (1981)
as Inn keeper
Fei hu wai chuan (1980)
as Innkeeper
大殺四方 (1980)
as Colonel Chang
Wu zhuang yuan (1980)
as Liu
鐵旗門 (1980)
as Casino manager Zeng
第三類打鬥 (1980)
as Gatekeeper of Hell
佛家小子 (1980)
as Military officer
銷魂玉 (1979)
as Casino dealer
瘋猴 (1979)
as Teahouse owner
龍虎門 (1979)
as Uncle Fu
Gui jiao chun (1979)
龍形虎步千里追 (1979)
as Yuen's uncle
出籠馬騮 (1979)
as Chief warden
軍閥趣史 (1979)
as Party guest
神偷妙探手多多 (1979)
as Japanese buyer of diamonds
圓月彎刀 (1979)
as Ghost world guard
倫文敘智鬥柳先開 (1979)
Ol' Dirty Kung Fu (1979)
as Lin
残缺 (1978)
as Inn keeper
老夫子奇趣錄 (1978)
as Director (Saint Paul Hospital)
倚天屠龍記大結局 (1978)
as Beggar Clan's Head of Stick
五毒 (1978)
as Coroner
蕭十一郎 (1978)
as Little Puppet in Puppet Villa
倫文敘與沙三少 (1978)
as Teahouse Boss
射鵰英雄傳 (1978)
as Inn waiter delivering message
笑傲江湖 (1978)
as Shaolin Abbot
烏龍濟公 (1978)
as Ah Gou/Guan's father-in-law
血芙蓉 (1978)
as Jin Sheng Tan, executed bookstore boss
陆小凤传奇之绣花大盗 (1978)
as Police captain
少林三十六房 (1978)
as Abbot in charge of Leg chamber
清宮大刺殺 (1978)
as Official at execution
明月刀雪夜歼仇 (1977)
as Assassin
唐人街功夫小子 (1977)
as Chef Ye
Chu ce (1977)
as Bak Ki
多情劍客無情劍 (1977)
as Golden Palm Wang Chen
猩猩王 (1977)
as Views Peking Man at stadium
三少爺的劍 (1977)
as Bully at tavern
乾隆下江南 (1977)
as Editor Zhou Jian-Feng
蕩婦冤魂 (1977)
少林寺 (1976)
as Shaolin master
油鬼子 (1976)
as Judge for Rape Case
乾隆皇奇遇記 (1976)
as Constable Jiu
飛龍斬 (1976)
as Peng Da Hu
Tao wang (1975)
as shopkeeper
心魔 (1975)
as Master Lin Chi Ching
血滴子 (1975)
as Wang
朱門怨 (1974)
as Captain
The Legend of the 7 Golden Vampires (1974)
as Boss Leung Hong
Yang chi (1974)
as Buys Dawn
香港73 (1974)
as Headmaster
醜聞 (1974)
as Public Works Commissioner Zheng
豔女還魂 (1974)
as Priest
一樂也 (1973)
as Mr Han
毒女 (1973)
as Casino Boss
風流韻事 (1973)
as Tseng Lao-Erh All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: