Lucio Villegas



Undercover Girl (1950)
as Priest
Border Bandits (1946)
as Señor Gonzales
Three Men From Texas (1940)
The Mark of Zorro (1940)
as Caballero (uncredited)
Down Argentine Way (1940)
as Señor Gonzales (uncredited)
The Light of Western Stars (1940)
as Don Manuel
The Real Glory (1939)
as Old Native Man
The Fighting Gringo (1939)
as Don Aliso del Campo
The Girl from Mexico (1939)
as Señor Acosta
Only Angels Have Wings (1939)
as Doctor
The Renegade Ranger (1938)
as Don Juan Campielo
You're a Sweetheart (1937)
as Dancer (uncredited)
I'll Take Romance (1937)
as Señor Montez
Fatal Lady (1936)
as Paris Cafe Guest (uncredited)
Robin Hood of El Dorado (1936)
Sutter's Gold (1936)
as Mexican Officer
Goin' to Town (1935)
as Señor Ricardo Lopez
Aves sin rumbo (1934)
Havana Widows (1933)
as Cuban Judge (uncredited) All About Movies © 2021

Powered by: