Jonathan Potts

Place of birth:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada:


Anon (2018)
as Dominic Ray
Rupture (2016)
as Blake
Clara's Deadly Secret (2013)
Still Mine (2012)
as Rick Daigle
Dream House (2011)
as Tony Ferguson
True Confessions of a Hollywood Starlet (2008)
as Principal Bowman
Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium (2007)
as Dr. Sage
Torso: The Evelyn Dick Story (2002)
as Detective Sgt. Preston
Jason X (2001)
as Professor Lowe
Cruel Intentions 2 (2000)
as Assistant Headmaster Steve Muller
When Innocence Is Lost (1997)
as Peter Hess
Butterbox Babies (1995)
as Lester Wilson
The Counterfeit Contessa (1994)
as Floyd All About Movies © 2019

Powered by: