Yuen Biao

Place of birth:
Hong Kong, China:
Yuen Biao (Chinese: 元彪, born 26 July 1957) is a Hong Kong actor and martial artist. He specialises in acrobatics and Chinese martial arts and has worked on over 80 films as actor, stuntman and action choreographer. Along with Peking Opera School "brothers" at the China Drama Academy, Sammo Hung and Jackie Chan, he was one of the Seven Little Fortunes.


我的特工爷爷 (2016)
as Police director Zhang
天師鬥殭屍 (2014)
as Master Charlie Chiang
太極2 英雄崛起 (2012)
as Master Li
禦前侍衛 (2011)
大武生 (2011)
as Master Yu Shengying
刺客帝國 (2011)
as Tan Zhong
葉問前傳 (2010)
as Ng Chung So
功夫大師 (2010)
越光宝盒 (2010)
as Liu Bei
Laughing Gor之變節 (2009)
as CIP Xian Sir
Fight for Love (2007)
雙龍記 / Legend of Twins Dragon (2007)
as Leung Jan
宝贝计划 (2006)
as Inspector Steve Mok
大佬愛美麗 (2004)
as Georgie Hung's father
少年陳真 (2004)
as Mr. Ou
Chek ji kuen wong (2004)
as Wah Sang
無問題2 (2002)
as Lam Kau
拳神 (2001)
as Thunder
Bruce Lee in G.O.D. (2000)
as Himself (archive footage)
Bruce Lee: A Warrior's Journey (2000)
as (archive footage)
紅牆盜影 (2000)
as Ma Sar
中華英雄 (1999)
as Boss of China House
成龍的特技 (1999)
as Himself
成龍的傳奇 (1998)
as Himself
The Path of the Dragon (1998)
as Himself (archive footage)
檔案X殺人犯 (1997)
as Lin Yue-Feng
馬永貞 (1997)
as Tam See
Jackie Chan - From Stuntman to Superstar (1996)
as Himself (archive footage)
Long zai Shaolin (1996)
as Chung Yat Shan/Little Dragon
神偷燕子李三 (1996)
as 李三
Tough Beauty and the Sloppy Slop (1995)
as Li Chin Tang
Eastern Heroes: The Video Magazine - Volume 1 (1995)
as Himself
Top Fighter (1995)
as Himself (Archive Footage)
冇面俾 (1995)
as Rambo Wong Yuk-Man
馬戲小子 (1994)
as Lo Yi Tung/Han
六指琴魔 (1994)
as Lui Lun
Cinema of Vengeance (1994)
as Himself (uncredited)
新碧血劍 (1993)
as Constable Yuen Shing Chi
Kin chan no Cinema Jack (1993)
黃飛鴻之鬼腳七 (1993)
as Lau Chat
Rakuyô (1992)
as Tougetsu
伙頭福星 (1992)
as Tang Ta Chi
西藏小子 (1992)
as Lo Ba Wong La
バカヤロー!4 YOU!お前のことだよ (1991)
as Hoi
黃飛鴻 (1991)
as Leung Foon
Baka yarô! 4 You! Omae no koto da yo 3 Sagi naru Japan (1991)
龍鳳賊捉賊 (1990)
as Swordsman
亂世兒女 (1990)
as Little Tiger
The Best of Martial Arts Films (1990)
as Himself
阿修罗 (1989)
as Peacock
急凍奇俠 (1989)
as Fong Sau-Ching
奇蹟 (1989)
as Beggar
孔雀王子 (1988)
as Kông Chùe
亡命鴛鴦 (1988)
as Hsiang Ming
七小福 (1988)
as Himself
畫中仙 (1988)
as Shih Erh
飛龍猛將 (1988)
as Timothy Tung Tak-Biao
A計劃續集 (1987)
as Captain Tzu [archive footage]
東方秃鷹 (1987)
as Man Yen (Rat) Chieh
執法先鋒 (1986)
as Jason Chan/Hsai Ling-Cheng
殭屍家族 (1986)
as Yen / Jen
神勇雙響炮續集 (1986)
as 'Little monster' Hsia
富貴列車 (1986)
as Fire Chief Tsao Cheuk Kin
殭屍先生 (1985)
as Hopping corpse
夏日福星 (1985)
as Ricky Fung
時來運轉 (1985)
as Chiu Chi-Lung
福星高照 (1985)
as Ricky Fung
快餐車 (1984)
as David
神勇雙響炮 (1984)
as Truck Driver
Bruce Lee: The Legend (1984)
as Himself (archive footage)
A計劃 (1983)
as Captain Tzu
Boh ngau (1983)
as Lee Tung
奇謀妙計五福星 (1983)
as CID Agent
新蜀山劍俠 (1983)
as Ti Ming Chi
提防小手 (1982)
as Man at bank [cameo]
敗家仔 (1981)
as Leung Chang
勇者无惧 (1981)
as Mousy
Si wang ta (1981)
as Blue staff monk
無翼蝙蝠 (1980)
as [Cameo] (unconfirmed)
Shen bu you ji (1980)
as Background fighter/Double
師弟出馬 (1980)
as Number Four
林世榮 (1979)
as Foon
雜家小子 (1979)
as Yipao
贊先生與找錢華 (1978)
as Thunder's men
拳精 (1978)
as Master of the Five Fists
蕭十一郎 (1978)
as Mrs Lian's bodyguard
老虎田雞 (1978)
as Casino fighter
肥龍過江 (1978)
as Thug
師父教落 (1978)
as Stuntman on movie set
脂粉大煞星 (1978)
He Lan Du ren tou (1978)
as [extra] (unconfirmed)
死亡遊戲 (1978)
as Billy Lo
血芙蓉 (1978)
as Flying Guillotine at bamboo trees
清宮大刺殺 (1978)
as Lama Monk Guard
The Amsterdam Kill (1977)
Broken Oath (1977)
as One of Qi's men
被迫 (1977)
as [Extra]
Jue bu di tou (1977)
as Mr Kam's thug/Lau Wing's double
三少爺的劍 (1977)
as Bully's thug at tavern
鷹爪鐵布衫 (1977)
as Assassin
白玉老虎 (1977)
as [Extra]
Nan quan bei tui dou jin hu (1977)
Si da men pai (1977)
as Fighter in the school
俏探女嬌娃 (1977)
as Night club thug
陰陽血滴子 (1977)
as [Extra]
大武士與小票客 (1977)
as Sword and Knife Man
Shen tui tie shan gong (1977)
as Fighter in restaurant
少林木人巷 (1976)
as Troublemaker at tavern
Kong woo ji dai (1976)
as San He Tang's gangster
少林門 (1976)
as [Extra]
天涯明月刀 (1976)
as [Extra]
Nan quan bei tui (1976)
as Russian's student
陸阿采與黃飛鴻 (1976)
as Master Pang's student
Hot Potato (1976)
as Rangoon's Henchman (uncredited)
密宗聖手 (1976)
as Guard
The Man from Hong Kong (1975)
as [Extra]
惡霸 (1975)
as Casino thug
忠烈圖 (1975)
as 1st Pirate in contest
玫瑰戀 (1975)
海盜張保仔 (1975)
as Thug
中泰拳壇生死戰 (1974)
as Student
小霸王 (1974)
as [Extra]
Yang chi (1974)
as [Extra]
Questa volta ti faccio ricco! (1974)
狼狽為奸 (1974)
as [Extra]
鐵金剛大破紫陽觀 (1974)
as Thug at temple
巴黎殺手 (1974)
as [Extra]
码头大决斗 (1973)
as [Extra]
Crash! Che botte... strippo strappo stroppio (1973)
as Thug
Ze wang (1973)
as Street thug
黃飛鴻 (1973)
as Wong's student
跆拳震九州 (1973)
as Japanese [extra]
Enter the Dragon (1973)
as Tournament fighter
偷渡客 (1973)
as [Extra]
刁手怪招 (1973)
as Chow's thug
合氣道 (1972)
as Black Bear Student
十四女英豪 (1972)
as Yang soldier (in final fight)
精武門 (1972)
as Susuki's student who spar with Petrov
兩湖十八鏢(下集) (1966)
as Seven Little Tigers
兩湖十八鏢(上集) (1966)
as Child
as 一山
Si wang ta
Enter the Dragon

PriorMovie.com All About Movies © 2020

Powered by: